Logo White
Watch Demo

Felde Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
169 reviews
|Healthcare|Barrington, IL 60010

777 N Lake Zurich Rd #105, Ste 105, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 277-2990

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Collins Chiropractic & Wellness Center
5.0
(75) · Healthcare

1772 W Golf Rd

(847) 357-0001

5 people are looking at this business

Shane Michael Wade
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

73 W Van Buren St

(630) 554-3578
Annie C Wang
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

552 S York St

(630) 941-1234

1 person is looking at this business

Grundy Family Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

600 N North Ct #100

(847) 358-9999

1 person is looking at this business

Horizon Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

265 Stonegate Rd

(847) 658-8541

1 person is looking at this business

Elgin Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2000 Larkin Ave

(847) 888-2112

About

We focus on family, pediatric, pregnancy and athletic chiropractic care. We use state of the art technology including digital x-ray, lumbar traction, cervical traction and we design care plans for each individual. We also offer massage therapy. Let our family help your family. Our mission is to educate our patients on what it means to be truly healthy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
5142
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Freeburg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 05:05 AM
The Deignan Family Chiropractic team are awesome. Atfer thirty years in construction my back was in bad shape.They were recommended by a friend of a friend. I callled their office on a Sunday and left a message because I hurt my back so bad I could barely walk. Nik called me back and saw me that same day.(Sunday) I was very thankfu to find him. My back is doing great now. FIVE STARS Daniel Freeburg
Juan Barajas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 16:23 PM
Harlan Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 09:47 AM
Dr. Nick and Dr. Delphine are two remarkable individuals who just happen to provide great care at their chiropractic office in Barrington, Illinois. Because of their expertise and knowledge, I am back playing tennis after being sidelined for many months with arm issues. In addition to their excellence, Barbara, the massage therapist who also works in their office provides outstanding service in her field of massage. I can only recommend this office to one and all who have any desire to enhance their lives in a positive and holistic way.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Wyatt Manjensen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 11:14 AM
Great intelligent staff. Dr. Nick and Dr. Delphine know exactly what they're talking about and really care about you. Jaime does an amazing job welcoming and helping you. Maria does an excellent job helping with exercises.
Michelle DePinto on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 03:37 AM
From the moment you walk in the door - you feel welcome, at ease and comforted. I hadn't been to a chiropractor in many years and came in because I experienced lower back pain that came on suddenly and wasn't getting better after several days. After my initial consultation with Dr. Nick I felt very comfortable and look forward to healing and correcting my issues.
Birgit Ohlenforst on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 11:04 AM
I just have to say, this office is awesome! Just in a short time my aches and pains have vanished.
Jan Beto on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 12:10 PM
The doctors and staff are unbelievable. Very caring, and compassionate, and interested in what's going on in your life. They are very knowledgeable and anxious to help you understand how your body works. Dr. Nick and Dr. Delphine have taken my "old body" and helped it to move (without pain) and feel much better. Thank you so very much. So thankful that I found this clinic.
Paul Virgilio on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 08:57 AM
Deignan Family Chiropractic is a great practice! I have been seeing Dr Delphine and Dr Nick regularly for 2 years. They take excellent care of all of us. I highly recommend them!
John Parker Bach on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.