Logo White
Watch Demo

Felde Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
169 reviews
|Healthcare|Barrington, IL 60010

777 N Lake Zurich Rd #105, Ste 105, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 277-2990

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Collins Chiropractic & Wellness Center
5.0
(75) · Healthcare

1772 W Golf Rd

(847) 357-0001

5 people are looking at this business

Shane Michael Wade
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

73 W Van Buren St

(630) 554-3578

1 person is looking at this business

Annie C Wang
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

552 S York St

(630) 941-1234

1 person is looking at this business

Grundy Family Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

600 N North Ct #100

(847) 358-9999

2 people are looking at this business

Horizon Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

265 Stonegate Rd

(847) 658-8541

2 people are looking at this business

Elgin Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2000 Larkin Ave

(847) 888-2112

1 person is looking at this business

About

We focus on family, pediatric, pregnancy and athletic chiropractic care. We use state of the art technology including digital x-ray, lumbar traction, cervical traction and we design care plans for each individual. We also offer massage therapy. Let our family help your family. Our mission is to educate our patients on what it means to be truly healthy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
5142
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susanna Whitworth Bevington on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 05:11 AM
I have been at Deignan Family Chiropractic for right at 4 months. Dr. Nick and Dr. Delphine are wonderful. They are so kind and really love to see their patients do well. They work with you to find the source of any issues you may have present. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking chiropractic care.
Silvia Grabacki on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 08:27 AM
Great team, Drs are very concerned about the complete wellness of the patient.
Tammi Acree on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:45 AM
WONDERFUL!!! My husband and I started going to Deignan Family Chiropractic during my pregnancy. We were both immediately impressed with Dr. Nick’s and Dr. Delphine’s knowledge, warm nature and the time spent with us. With my pregnancy and my husband’s persistent hip and back pain, which worsened due to racing motocross for 12 years and then working on motorcycles, Dr. Nick laid out clear plans and discussed in office and at home exercises in order to rehabilitate our issues. Within the first few visits, we started feeling improvements. Having been adjusted during my full pregnancy, my labor was smooth and easy on both me and the baby. The pain that has kept my husband from sleeping an entire...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Joey O'Donnell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 10:22 AM
Jamie Wagener on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 12:49 PM
Dr. Delphine and Dr. Nick have been an integral part of my early days as a new mom. Their wisdom and support are unparalleled. My son and I love to go in to the office; it's a beautiful community of like-minded people who understand the importance of wellness - in body, mind and soul.
Ewa Stankiewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 07:07 AM
Deignan Family Chiropractic are wonderful. I started going to thier practice a month ago and I feel like I am part of their family already. Very carrying and kind professionals which is rare to find these days. I absolutely love the holistic approach they practice and I highly recommend Dr Nick and Dr Delphine to everyone.
Jennifer Petterec on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 15:20 PM
Deignan Family Chiropractic has been an amazing partner to work with to help me keep my family healthy. I have been going to Chiropractors since I was 10 and my sister is a chiropractor. It's very important to me that I get my family the very best care possible to maintain their health and well being. The highly intentioned doctors here are thorough, knowledgeable and very caring. The whole staff is so kind. One of my children has autism and the doctors have been phenomenal with him. My parents also have become patients. We will continue to recommend Deignan Family Chiropractic to anyone seeking a true partner in health. Thank you Drs. Nick & Delphine!
Sebastian Stankiewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 12:18 PM
Not your average Chiropractor office in a very good way. Everybody cares.... Everything is done from the bottom of their hearts.
Teaching all elements of healthy life. Way to go
Jacqueline Correa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 10:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.