Logo White
Watch Demo

Felde Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
169 reviews
|Healthcare|Barrington, IL 60010

777 N Lake Zurich Rd #105, Ste 105, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 277-2990

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Collins Chiropractic & Wellness Center
5.0
(75) · Healthcare

1772 W Golf Rd

(847) 357-0001

6 people are looking at this business

Shane Michael Wade
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

73 W Van Buren St

(630) 554-3578

1 person is looking at this business

Annie C Wang
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

552 S York St

(630) 941-1234

2 people are looking at this business

Grundy Family Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

600 N North Ct #100

(847) 358-9999

2 people are looking at this business

Elgin Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2000 Larkin Ave

(847) 888-2112

1 person is looking at this business

Inertia Health Center
5.0
(32) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175

3 people are looking at this business

About

We focus on family, pediatric, pregnancy and athletic chiropractic care. We use state of the art technology including digital x-ray, lumbar traction, cervical traction and we design care plans for each individual. We also offer massage therapy. Let our family help your family. Our mission is to educate our patients on what it means to be truly healthy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
5142
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Milauskas on Facebook

8 months ago

03/15/2019, 02:10 AM
Amazing chiropractic care. They offer and support whole mind and body wellness. It’s like being part of a family that wants the best for you.
LaJuana Daugherty Salisbury on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 16:23 PM
To follow his recommendation of treatment.
I have several issues with my spine and neck. I was coming 3 times a week on a regular basis, then when the weather got so bad out and didn’t make it in for ten days. Wow, did I notice a difference in how I was feeling. My back and neck felt like I’d been hit by a train. Just when I was about to lessen my visits, I had to continue with the three times a week. I’m down to once a week now and doing well. The staff is so wonderful too.
I’ve tried several chiropractic doctors but Nick, his wife and the team are really he best!!
Amos Hanson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/09/2019, 02:35 AM
Chiropractic care is quackery. These folks are scammers or ignorant.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Tina Ohn Sabatello on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 07:55 AM
I am so thankful that I met Dr. Nick & Dr. Delphine through Barbara Zimmerman.
I didn’t realize how bad my neck and spine are or how they are causing other problems in my feet and hands.
Thank you Dr. Nick for your consult and pep talk last night as I am hopeful you can make me better ! Looking forward to being healthy and pain free in 2019 thanks to Deignan Family Chiropractic!
Becky Searles on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 15:58 PM
Have had a great experience with Drs Nick and Delphine. I really appreciate that they take the time to answer questions and educate their clients.
Monika Magierska on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 15:12 PM
This place is really good and the people are nice the doctors are great and I can tell that they really want to help you. It’s a different than other places and it’s not only about appointment they really want to help you to change our life to be more and better healthy.
Sarah Pace on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 14:39 PM
I am so glad to have found Deignan Chiropractic. The staff is in incredible and you get the sense that they really care and want to improve your life, not just give yet another adjustment.
Luis Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 13:01 PM
Amazing DR’s. They really know what their doing here. Never believe in chiropractic help, I was kind off skeptic about it, but I came here for my baby boy and gave it a chance. Know I’m a believer of it thanks to the Deignan Family practice. Thank you
Rachel Reiman Connor on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 07:51 AM
My son who is 8 years old has struggled with constipation and bed wetting for several years. After being adjusted by Dr. Delphine and Dr. Nick for the past few months he isn’t constipated or wetting the bed nearly as much. It was 2-4 times a week and now it’s 1-2 in last 3 months. I usually have chronic back and neck pain due to my job as a professional makeup artist and have been pain free for months since seeing them! This is a miracle to me! Thank you Dr. Delphine and Dr. Nick. I was such a skeptic and now I see it works!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.