Logo White
Watch Demo

Felde Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
167 reviews
|Healthcare|Barrington, IL 60010

777 N Lake Zurich Rd #105, Ste 105, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 277-2990

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Body Fitness Physical Medicine
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200
Ferstl Chiropractic Clinic PC
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
Silva Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

15 N Edgelawn Dr

(630) 844-4662

2 people are looking at this business

Jack D. Sharratt, DC
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

940 W Wilson St

(630) 406-8088

2 people are looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

507 Fairway Dr # 111

(630) 527-6260
Inertia Health Center
5.0
(32) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175

2 people are looking at this business

About

We focus on family, pediatric, pregnancy and athletic chiropractic care. We use state of the art technology including digital x-ray, lumbar traction, cervical traction and we design care plans for each individual. We also offer massage therapy. Let our family help your family. Our mission is to educate our patients on what it means to be truly healthy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
167 reviews
5140
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Gates Gaidjunas on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 08:33 AM
This is care like I’ve never experienced before. After 2 years of frustrating back pain, I decided to give chiropractic a try when the pain became unbearable. Now, after just a few short weeks of treatment, my chronic pain is 90% better and, most amazingly, I’m moving normally again! They’ve also helped me boost my immune system so I was able to fight off a cold virus in less than 12 hours! I’m a skeptic and would find this all hard to believe if it hadn’t directly experienced it. The docs and their whole staff are so caring and really listen. This is what doctor care should be...I am so grateful!
Jody Davis Wagner on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 06:34 AM
I can't express how wonderful this place is!!! Besides myself and my Fiance going, my daughter who has numerous health issues with chronic pain and inflammation and options for pain relief for her are limited, Dr. Nick and associates have helped her so much and we have only gone 4 times so far. such wonderful people who treat you like family! Can't say enough about them and all that I have learned from them. Love Love Love them all!!!
Eric Olive on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 03:58 AM
this family has helped out so much my body moves better and better everyday
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Jennifer Juniper on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 03:25 AM
I love the staff at Deignan Family Chiropractic. Everyone is friendly, and dedicated to your care. Dr. Nick helped me with terrible migraines I was having, and I am very grateful. I also don't get cold or flu symptoms that often anymore; I really notice the difference with regular adjustments.
Jennifer Falat on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 03:07 AM
I love the staff at Deignan Family Chiropractic. Everyone is friendly, and dedicated to your care. Dr. Nick helped me with terrible migraines I was having, and I am very grateful. I also don't get cold or flu symptoms that often anymore; I really notice the difference with regular adjustments.
Chloe Claire on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 15:43 PM
I have suffered from asthma and migraines for a few years. I started getting weekly migraines in my teens and no medication helped. In college, I had an inhaler and shortly after, was prescribe Singulair for my chronic cough and asthma. After seeing Drs. Deignan, I have been migraine free for a month and I am completely off my asthma medication. Not only am I feeling physically better and symptom free, I am well-informed about my spine, my body, and my nutrition to live my healthiest life! They do an extraordinary job connecting with and educating their patients. If your body is telling you something, I highly recommend seeing Deignan Family Chiropractic to help you!
Chris Pinta on Facebook

6 months ago

05/03/2019, 06:14 AM
Dr.Nick and team have been great helping me get back from a recent back injury. Turning the power on!
Olivia Schaible Ozdinec on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 13:41 PM
I have never visited this page before, yet someone from your practice texted me this morning around 2:52 thanking me for doing so and wanted me to set up an appointment. I don't even live close enough to go here!
Janice Scott Massingill on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 03:46 AM
Absolutely recommend them!
Even when you go in as a hot mess pregnant mama they are kind and respectful. Very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.