Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fehrman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Local Services|Weston, WI 54476

1815 Schofield Ave, Weston, WI 54476

(715) 359-1910

https://www.fehrmanorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Local Services

930 Pepper Ave

(715) 213-1739

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 W Campus Dr

(715) 675-0050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4595 CR-J

(715) 592-4366

2 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontics for children and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Kohl Becker on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 16:22 PM
Everyone in the office is fantastic! Professional and patient.
Joe Toboyek on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 16:04 PM
Patrick R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 01:08 AM
Great It is awesome being a patient at Fehrman Orthodontics. The one on one attention is great and so is Dr. Fehrman.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Casey Lucas on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2015, 02:07 AM
Sally Wadzinski Jansen on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 11:31 AM
Sandra F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 04:48 AM
Kids Love It I highly recommend Fehrman Orthodontics to both family and friends in the area. I can not think of anything they can improve on and my kids love it.
Kyle V. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 11:56 AM
Recommend My children have all had braces through Fehrman Orthodontics. I highly recommend their services to everyone.
Mickey Kloes on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 15:32 PM
This office has the best staff and the best magazines to choose from. Your number 1 in my book keep up the good work!!
Madisyn Michlig on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 13:11 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.