Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fehrman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Local Services|Weston, WI 54476

1815 Schofield Ave, Weston, WI 54476

(715) 359-1910

https://www.fehrmanorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Local Services

930 Pepper Ave

(715) 213-1739

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 W Campus Dr

(715) 675-0050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4595 CR-J

(715) 592-4366

2 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontics for children and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Bicknase on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 17:45 PM
Ariana Maldonado on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 09:19 AM
Karli Klismith on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 06:51 AM
I can't say enough about how impressed I am with Ferhman Orthodontics and their staff. WOW, they went above and beyond for me to fit me in, as a new patient, never seen by them before, IN THE SAME WEEK, to fix a broken retainer!! The office staff and both Dr. Fehrman and his daughter are great people. Coming from the Recruiting/HR world, these are the type of people you want to work for or the type of people you want on your team. Kudos, they are impressive! Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Christina Zeinemann Lang on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 01:32 AM
Carly Amanda Frombach on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 14:57 PM
This is my second time getting braces. Needless to say I wish I would've known about this practice years ago! I wouldnt recommend anywhere else. Excellent!
Heather Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 13:38 PM
Bonita Buchberger on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 12:59 PM
Skillful knowledgeable and caring professional and fun
Janae Violet Antosch on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 02:30 AM
Erika Weiss on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 14:02 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.