Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fehrman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Local Services|Weston, WI 54476

1815 Schofield Ave, Weston, WI 54476

(715) 359-1910

https://www.fehrmanorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Local Services

930 Pepper Ave

(715) 213-1739

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 W Campus Dr

(715) 675-0050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4595 CR-J

(715) 592-4366

1 person is looking at this business

About

Orthodontics for children and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Malinowski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 12:08 PM
Not only are you giving me an awesome smile; you’re entertaining my 3 year old 😁😁😁😁👍🏻
Rachel Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 06:30 AM
Great staff! I was very pleased with the results! (So was my son) :) I would highly recommend Fehrman Orthodontics!
Tabetha Check on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 06:52 AM
They are friendly and professional. Relate well with the teens. We have had 5 kids use their service. Very pleased.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Danni Langseth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 14:58 PM
I’m so glad that I went to Fehrman Orthodontics to get my teeth fixed. The business has such a “family owned” feel to it, and the staff was always friendly and flexible. I️ highly recommend getting your teeth needs fulfilled here:)
Juri Paulus on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 16:49 PM
They are the best!!!! Very friendly staff and we love everything about them.
Tammy West on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:26 AM
Adam Lindner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 14:00 PM
Excellent people who are not only very professional but also very outgoing and make you feel relaxed
Torey A Tilton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 10:04 AM
Best Ever... we had braces done on both my boys and they turned out awesome. Beautiful smiles on the one that just got them off. We could not be happier. We were referred by our Dentist at Weston Family Dental, also an awesome place. Prices were great with a payment plan. Staff was so nice and caring. Highly recommended!!!
Ronda Zogata James on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.