Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fehrman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Local Services|Weston, WI 54476

1815 Schofield Ave, Weston, WI 54476

(715) 359-1910

https://www.fehrmanorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Local Services

930 Pepper Ave

(715) 213-1739

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 W Campus Dr

(715) 675-0050
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4595 CR-J

(715) 592-4366

1 person is looking at this business

About

Orthodontics for children and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Novitzke on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 16:33 PM
we are on our second kiddo and we adore Fehrman Orthodontics. couldn't be happier. thank you so much!!
Lori Juedes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 16:20 PM
Absolutely awesome place!! Everyone really connected with my son to make him feel comfortable. Time to take my girls in and there was not a question in my mind that we would go back!!
Karen Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 15:26 PM
Both Dr. Fehrman and Dr. Jen are amazing at what they do! In fact, the entire team is! Everyone is so welcoming! I absolutely loved my experience here and my results were more than I expected! I would highly recommend them!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jeni Kern on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 13:50 PM
We are having an amazing experience at Ferhman. I love that it is not a “big box” office. My child is not treated like a number, but as an individual. The staff is knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. Dr. Ferhman has a wonderfully gentle demeanor with his patients. I highly recommend choosing this practice for your orthodontic care.
Greg Fehrman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 03:40 AM
Best smiles around! They truly treat everyone like family.
Donna Bindl Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 07:06 AM
Fehrman Orthodontics is a business of exceptional quality. The setting is serene. The building is stunning with an open waiting area designed with all ages in mind. It is decorated whimsically with changes seasonally. The clinic area is surrounded by 18 windows with the patient chairs facing out. I watched a young bunny resting under a shrub in front of me. Then there is the staff - Dr. Fehrman and Dr. Jen are personable, knowledgeable in the latest best practice and just really nice people. The staff are equally awesome. My daughter went there and has beautiful teeth to this day. I went for orthodontic care later in life and was very worried. I just got my braces off and my teeth are great. I am so very glad I did it and chose Fehrman Orthodontics!
Rita Stenstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 17:07 PM
They do awesome work and are great people to work with. Two kids with great smiles now thanks to them.
Tiffany Leigh Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 04:04 AM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 generations and we wouldnt choose/recommend anyone other than Dr. Fehrman & Dr. Jen! I am so happy Dr. Jen teamed up with her father to provide the most exceptional orthodontics in Marathon County. They are Amazing!!! From the moment you walk through the door you are treated like family. We will definitely miss the staff, their positivity & all of the smiles. Thank you for giving Payge the beautiful "SMILE" you blessed my father and I with so many years ago!
Brenda Bond on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 07:49 AM
Exceptional staff that took great care of my daughter and her smile. They always have a friendly and relaxed atmosphere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.