Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fehrman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Local Services|Weston, WI 54476

1815 Schofield Ave, Weston, WI 54476

(715) 359-1910

https://www.fehrmanorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Local Services

930 Pepper Ave

(715) 213-1739
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 W Campus Dr

(715) 675-0050
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services
About

Orthodontics for children and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene Sealy on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 10:42 AM
I’m so happy with my teeth. I went to them with a defective permanent retainer. Immediately, they noted that my teeth were not straight despite months of orthodontic therapy. They gave me my options and I chose to have upper braces placed. In less than 6 months, I got great results . Now my braces are off and not self-conscious when I smile. I’ve included before and after pictures.
Wendy Schulz on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 07:39 AM
What a wonderful experience at Fehrman Orthodontics!!! Dr Dennis & Dr Jen are amazing and they have an outstanding team! I would highly recommend if you are in need of Orthodontic treatment!!!
Victoria Simonis on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 05:07 AM
Everyone there is so helpful and friendly!! love them!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Karley Jane Poppe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 07:50 AM
Loved my experience with Fehrman Ortho! Very friendly staff!!
Cindy Kleman Thelen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 01:50 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 STARS! Super friendly, top-notch service, prompt and on time! A well-oiled machine and very informative to patients and their parents! Love the family father daughter aspect of their practice! 💗😬💜
Raquel Zibton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 09:15 AM
Dentists and staff at Fehrman orthodontics are more than just professional, they are personable. We have a feeling of comfort knowing that our daughter is getting such great dental care here!
Lois Carew on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 12:33 PM
None never was there but definitely would if I lived closer
Patti Suchon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 16:01 PM
Our youngest son has started his orthodontic journey with Dr Jen. The staff was so welcoming and calming-it’s pretty scary when your 8 years old and don’t know what to expect. By the time it was his turn to go back, he didn’t even want us to come with him! When Dr Jen was done, she called us back and explained everything that would be happening. Thanks for a great 1st ortho appointment 🙂
Nikki T Augustine on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 13:16 PM
Both Dr. Fehrmam and Dr. Jen are awesome! My daughter is currently in treatment for a severe overbite and her progress is amazing! I soon will be getting braces as an adult and my youngest daughter will eventually as well. It’s a family affair and I would not trust anyone, but the Team at Ferhman Orthodontics!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.