Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Feed Barn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
66 reviews
|Pet Stores|Jackson, CA 95642

11261 Prospect Dr, Jackson, CA 95642

(209) 223-2809

http://www.feedbarncountrystore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

2001 Rattlesnake Rd

(916) 663-4124
5.0
(8) · Pet Stores

4570 Pleasant Valley Rd

(530) 647-1000
5.0
(2) · Retail

1 Moonrock Ranch Rd

(916) 626-2000
4.9
(94) · Pet Stores

5760 Roseville Rd

(916) 480-0900

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(58) · Retail

6606 Folsom-Auburn Rd #2

(916) 536-0000
4.7
(173) · Pet Stores

1117 W March Ln

(855) 737-7462

1 person is looking at this business

About

Member of the Amador County Chamber of Commerce; Tri-County Wildlife Care; A-Pal Humane Society; Locally Owned & Operated. We are Committed to serving our Community!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
66 reviews
535
  
419
  
36
  
22
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mel J. review for Feed Barn
Mel J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/16/2009, 19:43 PM
Great prices. Best feed store in the county. Large selection for all animals, both pets and livestock, competent staff, good prices and fast delivery. Special orders are no problem. They also have clothing and boots.
m nunn review for Feed Barn
m nunn on YellowBot

13 years ago

02/05/2009, 05:38 AM
Need help? Not from The Feed Barn. Save your money and go to Sheldon Feed in Elk Grove. I have had too many bad experiences at The Feed Barn. They don't welcome you , they don't ask if you need help, they don't have much knowledge, they give you the wrong feed, they don't lead you to the products........they kind of point in the general direction. I don't get it, it's not like they are busy.....except for socializing behind the counter. I counted 7 employees/manager in the store last time I wasn't offered any help. I had to walk by two of them chatting in one of the isles! Sheldon Feed is consistently less expensive. If you have more than a few things to buy, it's worth the drive. I hope the manager of the Feed Barn sees this, ITS NOT APPROPRIATE TO TALK BUSINESS, TALK ABOUT EMPLOYEES OR REPRIMAND EMPLOYEES with your office door open, customers don't need to hear this!
m n. review for Feed Barn
m n. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/05/2009, 03:50 AM
Kind of like shopping at Costco, nobody offers to help! Save your money and go to Sheldon Feed in Elk Grove. I have had too many bad experiences at The Feed Barn. They don't welcome you , they don't ask if you need help, they don't have much knowledge, they give you the wrong feed, they don't lead you to the products.They kind of point in the general direction. I don't get it, it's not like they are busy,except for socializing behind the counter. I counted 7 employees/manager in the store last time I wasn't offered any help. I had to walk by two of them chatting in one of the isles! If you have more than a few purchases to make, Sheldon Feed is consistently less expensive. They always have someone to answer your questions, if not....they will find someone that does!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Pam N. review for Feed Barn
Pam N. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/15/2008, 08:21 AM
Wonderful Store The Feed Barn has always been a place where you can get whatever you need for pretty much any animal. Since moving to their new location, they've added even more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.