Logo White

Fedex Office Print and Ship Center

Own this business?
3.7
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Top Consumer Services in your area

FedEx Office Print & Ship Center
4.6
(18) · Consumer Services

210 Grant St

(412) 471-8004
FedEx Office Print & Ship Center
4.4
(35) · Consumer Services

4771 McKnight Rd

(412) 366-9750

1 person is looking at this business

FedEx Office Print & Ship Center
4.1
(16) · Consumer Services

960 Penn Ave

(412) 391-2014

About

FedEx Office in Pittsburgh, PA provides a one-stop shop for small businesses printing and shipping expertise and reliable customer service when and where you need it. Services include copying and digital printing, direct mail, signs and graphics, Internet access, computer rental, fax services, passport photos, FedEx Express and FedEx Ground shipping. Upload documents with FedEx Office Print Online, and have your flyers, brochures, presentations or signs ready for convenient pick-up or delivery. FedEx Kinko's is now FedEx Office.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

3.7
31 reviews
518
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews3.3Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9YellowBot
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on YellowBot

a year ago

06/29/2017, 01:06 AM
It was my first time experience at the FedEx- your team (a lady) created an account for me (I ship frequently and used UPS before, but my son asked me to use FedEx as you take care of packages better). It did not take much time at all and she was very polite and professional. She told me what other services FedEx provided- professional packing and more. I was very pleased that she is...
on YellowBot

a year ago

06/28/2017, 01:06 AM
Geralynn walked me thru the steps to design an invitation for my son's rehearsal dinner. She was extremely helpful while listening to my requests and implementing the design with photo's and text. Proof will be back tomorrow.
on YellowBot

a year ago

06/19/2017, 01:06 AM
I needed a copy to be made of a document stored on my flash drive (my printer at home is on the blink), and Geralynn H. was very helpful and efficient and speedy in meeting my request.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on YellowBot

2 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:06 AM
Susan Z was terrific. She helped me through my whole process ( scanning legal length document to PDF and emailing it). She was very friendly and she took the time to help me, she actually did all of the work. I would definitely go back to her if I need something.
on YellowBot

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:06 AM
Kaitlyn was very helpful.
on YellowBot

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:06 AM
Whenever I have questions regarding prints I need, I work with Mike who is very knowledgeable about what sizes and materials to print on depending on my project which makes the process very easy. I know that when I have a project to print at FedEx I will get the best recommendations to ensure my project is printed to the best of FedEx's ability.
on YellowBot

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:05 AM
Charles G. at this location did an amazing job. I had an issue with sizing and position of what I wanted printed. He helped until it was perfected with patience as well. I've never had a horrible experience at FedEx so I trust the service here always. Thank you.
on YellowBot

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:05 AM
The first batch of prints had smudge marks through out, it must have been because of a recent paper jam or printer head issue. Staff seemed to work well together, they kept the other customers (in addition to myself) very calm. My order was reprinted smoothly. All company rules were followed and I left very please and satisfied with the customer service!
on YellowBot

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:05 AM
Eric M. (filling in from store 0528) was extremely personable, patient in taking my passports photos, gave me advice on the best available pricing for extra prints, easily saved my prints to my USB drive, and we had a friendly discussion about other services while we waited for my photos to print. It was a great customer service experience at Kinko's. Thank you, Eric M.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.