BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

fedex office print and ship center

31 reviews
(Printing Services)
 4771 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237US

Write a review

(412) 366-9750

Write a review

5on YellowBot, Jun 29, 2017
It was my first time experience at the FedEx- your team (a lady) created an account for me (I ship frequently and used UPS before, but my son asked me to use FedEx as you take care of packages better). It did not take much time at all and she was very polite and professional. She told me what other services FedEx provided- professional packing and more. I was very pleased that she is... more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 28, 2017
Geralynn walked me thru the steps to design an invitation for my son's rehearsal dinner. She was extremely helpful while listening to my requests and implementing the design with photo's and text. Proof will be back tomorrow. more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 19, 2017
I needed a copy to be made of a document stored on my flash drive (my printer at home is on the blink), and Geralynn H. was very helpful and efficient and speedy in meeting my request. more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 11, 2017
Susan Z was terrific. She helped me through my whole process ( scanning legal length document to PDF and emailing it). She was very friendly and she took the time to help me, she actually did all of the work. I would definitely go back to her if I need something. more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 07, 2017
Kaitlyn was very helpful. more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 07, 2017
Whenever I have questions regarding prints I need, I work with Mike who is very knowledgeable about what sizes and materials to print on depending on my project which makes the process very easy. I know that when I have a project to print at FedEx I will get the best recommendations to ensure my project is printed to the best of FedEx's ability. more »
5on YellowBot, May 27, 2017
Charles G. at this location did an amazing job. I had an issue with sizing and position of what I wanted printed. He helped until it was perfected with patience as well. I've never had a horrible experience at FedEx so I trust the service here always. Thank you. more »
4on YellowBot, May 24, 2017
The first batch of prints had smudge marks through out, it must have been because of a recent paper jam or printer head issue. Staff seemed to work well together, they kept the other customers (in addition to myself) very calm. My order was reprinted smoothly. All company rules were followed and I left very please and satisfied with the customer service! more »
5on YellowBot, May 24, 2017
Eric M. (filling in from store 0528) was extremely personable, patient in taking my passports photos, gave me advice on the best available pricing for extra prints, easily saved my prints to my USB drive, and we had a friendly discussion about other services while we waited for my photos to print. It was a great customer service experience at Kinko's. Thank you, Eric M. more »
5on YellowBot, May 16, 2017
The pictures I printed turned out much better than expected. Very appreciative. more »
1on Insider Pages, May 16, 2009
rip off
I needed invitation printed so I went to Kinko's. The clerk told me to email it so that it would be easier to type set. I did this, went in to check on my order. I was told 'no
' they couldn't do it that way. They took my invitation and after three tries of getting it wrong - spacing and general set up when i gave them a copy with markups - and each time saying it was a fresh setup so charge me another $10+ for each set up - this was not a difficult set up and all they had to do was copy straight across from what I had provided. I finally refused to pay, canceled the order and went to Copy Max at McIntyre Square who got it right the first time. I have a business and will NEVER go back to Kinko's! more »
on Citysearch, Nov 09, 2008
Find plenty of copying, printing and shipping services for everything from business proposals to school projects. – In Short
The ubiquitous copy center has grown over the years into a diverse
hub of business resources. Customers can copy and print documents, as well as create business cards, posters, brochures and photos from digital files. FedEx Kinkos also sells packing and shipping supplies and offers a wide array of FedEx shipping services. Many stores even have wireless Internet service and videoconferencing, and all locations have computer stations and CD reproduction services. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


4771 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Printing Services
Today 7:00 am - 10:00 pm


FedEx Office in Pittsburgh, PA provides a one-stop shop for small businesses printing and shipping expertise and reliable customer service when and where you need it. Services include copying and digital printing, direct mail, signs and graphics, Internet access, computer rental, fax services, passport photos, FedEx Express and FedEx Ground shipping. Upload documents with FedEx Office Print Online, and have your flyers, brochures, presentations or signs ready for convenient pick-up or delivery. FedEx Kinko's is now FedEx Office.more »

Review summary

5  18
4  3
2  1
1  8
1 reviews with no rating
31 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence