Logo White
Watch Demo

Federal American Grill

Own this business?
4.5
693 reviews
|Restaurants|Houston, TX 77007

510 Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77007, Houston, TX 77007

(713) 863-7777

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A restaurant with a twist on American cuisine and steakhouse favorites, Federal American Grill presents itself as a utopia for meat lovers touring the city. There are Short Ribs, Pork Chops, Fried Steaks, Ribeyes and more, all cooked to your liking and plated with thoughtfulness. The bar boasts of their impressive selection of drinks and invites you to try potent cocktails along with their scrumptious fare.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
693 reviews
5443
  
4121
  
337
  
216
  
121
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 530 Reviews4.4Google
  • 161 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Marie Thurley on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:10 AM
Great for Happy Hour with dear friends!!!!
Kit Lewis on Facebook

10 months ago

01/14/2019, 05:49 AM
Amazing food and fabulous drinks. The only thing I did not appreciate was the fact that they refused to split the check for a large group. Not cool.
Josh Lauret on Facebook

10 months ago

01/08/2019, 02:53 AM
Ahi tuna salad was awesome as well as the cheeseburger egg rolls. Service was outstanding also.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Nancy Marcus Golden on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 07:35 AM
Such a fabulous dining experience !
We had our New Years Eve dinner there with friends, and it was absolutely perfect ! The service was impeccable , and the food was delicious - every dish! The atmosphere is fantastic ! We cannot wait to go back!
Ghada Ali on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 07:34 AM
I love the atmosphere! Service amazing!
Kristina T. on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 04:25 AM
Always a good time! Great service, food, and best the best drinks!
Melissa Leon on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 00:41 AM
I celebrated my birthday here . thank you so much for the dining experience at Federal American Grill
Kathy Fletcher Garza on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 00:31 AM
Yummy food and great ambience
Kandi Lankford on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 07:40 AM
Everything about it is the ‘BOMB’
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.