Logo White
Watch Demo

Federal American Grill

Own this business?
4.5
697 reviews
|Restaurants|Houston, TX 77007

510 Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77007, Houston, TX 77007

(713) 863-7777

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A restaurant with a twist on American cuisine and steakhouse favorites, Federal American Grill presents itself as a utopia for meat lovers touring the city. There are Short Ribs, Pork Chops, Fried Steaks, Ribeyes and more, all cooked to your liking and plated with thoughtfulness. The bar boasts of their impressive selection of drinks and invites you to try potent cocktails along with their scrumptious fare.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
697 reviews
5443
  
4121
  
341
  
216
  
121
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 534 Reviews4.4Google
  • 161 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwen Wilkinson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2019, 02:12 AM
Fried oysters are exceptional. Love their Federal Chicken, actually I’ve never had anything there I didn’t love. You absolutely should try it!
Donna White Armylagos on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2019, 01:21 AM
Service was exceptional!!
Sheri Curran on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2019, 01:04 AM
The service was excellent! Loved the atmosphere and the food.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Leslie Hardman Lasiewski on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 08:43 AM
Diver Scallops were to die for. Cooked to perfection!! Great vibe, delicious food and excellent service. we loved it!
Tori Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/16/2019, 02:12 AM
Fantastic brunch! Great service even though it was packed today!
Michelle Stover on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 02:09 AM
Fun staff, great eats!! Loved their mimosas!
Stacia Powell on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 04:38 AM
A very welcoming team that provides amazing service and cares about their customers. The food is delicious and high quality without ridiculous pricing.
Lisa Sterba on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2019, 07:02 AM
Federal American Grill you rock! My daughter and her friends had their prom dinner there and they said they couldn’t have asked for better service. Such a friendly staff that goes out their way to make their dinner special. The food was outstanding and great atmosphere. Thank you!
Kevin Wermeling on Facebook

7 months ago

04/21/2019, 03:23 AM
Wonderful dining experience! We had eight people at our table and all meals were prepared perfectly. Service was exceptional. We will be back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.