Logo White
Watch Demo

Federal American Grill

Own this business?
4.5
693 reviews
|Restaurants|Houston, TX 77007

510 Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77007, Houston, TX 77007

(713) 863-7777

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A restaurant with a twist on American cuisine and steakhouse favorites, Federal American Grill presents itself as a utopia for meat lovers touring the city. There are Short Ribs, Pork Chops, Fried Steaks, Ribeyes and more, all cooked to your liking and plated with thoughtfulness. The bar boasts of their impressive selection of drinks and invites you to try potent cocktails along with their scrumptious fare.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
693 reviews
5443
  
4121
  
337
  
216
  
121
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 530 Reviews4.4Google
  • 161 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Dorrell on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 01:01 AM
Great! Always a favorite!!
Amanda Kidder on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 07:46 AM
food and service were awesome.
Paul Donovan on Facebook

3 months ago

08/11/2019, 01:47 AM
Great brunch today for restaurant week
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Maria Ybanez Montes on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 04:56 AM
Went today for lunch meeting, Great service. The food was yummy will definitely be back when we are in the area. Friendly staff and clean.
Thanks for a great lunch and experience. #Djwifelife
Will definitely post on My blog 5⭐️stars
Gloria Willoughby on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 13:22 PM
Wonderful food, great service!!!
Susan Diener Bradley on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:39 AM
Great food and wonderful staff, servers and bartenders!
Sharon Benjamin on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 06:48 AM
Delicious food and cocktails are served here. Here's my Aspire Payments ATM, Merchant Services and Payment Kiosk franchise is making 💰 while I sleep. Ask me how? Here's the link to my Aspire Payments website https://aspirepayments.co/atm-franchise-business-in-houston/. DM me because I'd love to serve as your point of contact if you or anyone you meet is in need of a passive income cash flow, ATM, Merchant Card Services or Payment Kiosk Machine #DontGetScaredGetWealth #OpenPassiveIncomeStreams #InvestInAppreciatingAssets #MakeMoneyWhileUDream
Mary Ann Brogan-Landry on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 04:38 AM
Great friends gathering with an awesome meal and atmosphere.
Brandon Escalante on Facebook

5 months ago

07/04/2019, 08:13 AM
They charged my credit card for $320 when I cancelled my reservation. They said it was a mistake but they gave themselves a $70 tip. They tried to give me a gift certificate instead of reversing the charges. I said no and it’s still been a week without a reversal and they won’t reply to my message. I can dispute the charges thru my credit card but wanted to give them a chance to do the right thing. I guess they don’t want to. Terrible service. There are way too many good restaurants in Houston that would have done the right thing. Don’t go here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.