Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fec Credit Association

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
100 reviews
|Credit Unions|Memphis, TN 38132 United States

2731 Nonconnah Blvd, Memphis, TN 38132 United States

(800) 228-8513

https://fecca.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Finance

Methodist Le Bonheur Germantown Hospital, 7691 Poplar Ave #108

(901) 453-3500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
100 reviews
539
  
412
  
39
  
23
  
132
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Man Child review for Fec Credit Association
Man Child on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:32 AM
Stole my money, lost my package, refuse to refund/compensate me for their awful service. A bunch of usless f.ucks and criminals. Hope their children get AIDS and die.
Respond to negative reviews
Tamzie Avery-Dickerson review for Fec Credit Association
Tamzie Avery-Dickerson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2017, 15:19 PM
Unable to be approved for any lending services this credit union has to offer. Even with two direct deposits and the fact that I have been with FEDEX for 21 years, but I can go to another credit union and be approved for a 12k credit card without questioning! The credit union needs to revise their lending requirements and qualifications for employees. Create services that will HELP employees improve their credit. I have been cleaning my own credit since August of last year simply because I have tried countless times to be approved with this credit union. I started with scores ranging from 304-416. My highest FICO score is now 681 (Experian), no collection and all account are in good standing. However, FECCA only uses Equifax as a credit pull. I hope someone on the board reads my post and understand that a change needs to be made, because based on the WHO WE ARE section, the employees own the credit union and the goal of the credit union is to help it's people when needed. I shouldn't have to run to another credit union or lender when I am in need of financial assistance.
Respond to negative reviews
Joey Grandberry review for Fec Credit Association
Joey Grandberry on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2017, 02:31 AM
The game was awesome. Thanks FedEx Credit Association.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anthony Holmes review for Fec Credit Association
Anthony Holmes on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2017, 15:30 PM
I think on a scale of 1 thu 10 I would probably give them maybe 7/50 when I first join it was kind of hard try to get something happen but it have got a lot easier I have been a member almost 20 years
Michael Mccullough review for Fec Credit Association
Michael Mccullough on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:53 AM
This company is a joke. I've been a driver at Fedex ground for over a year now. I went through hell to open an account with fecca just to have it closed without my knowledge due to the fact that I'm not considered an employee but a contacted vendor. I wear the FEDEX brand everyday, drive a FEDEX truck everyday and represent FEDEX with the utmost respect and professionalism. How am I and other drivers alike not allowed to join? If it wasn't for the contracted vendors that drive for FEDEX then there would be no FEDEX.
Respond to negative reviews
Alex Lopez review for Fec Credit Association
Alex Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 01:37 AM
Tameka Johnson review for Fec Credit Association
Tameka Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2016, 17:24 PM
Angelina Angel-face McClatchey Stinson review for Fec Credit Association
Angelina Angel-face McClatchey Stinson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2016, 08:08 AM
I love this credit union, been with them for a few years.. :-)
Chris Jr Williams review for Fec Credit Association
Chris Jr Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2016, 12:38 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.