Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fec Credit Association

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
99 reviews
|Credit Unions|Memphis, TN 38132 United States

2731 Nonconnah Blvd, Memphis, TN 38132 United States

(800) 228-8513

https://fecca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Finance

Methodist Le Bonheur Germantown Hospital, 7691 Poplar Ave #108

(901) 453-3500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
99 reviews
538
  
412
  
39
  
23
  
132
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shakima Birch review for Fec Credit Association
Shakima Birch on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 12:15 PM
Horrible bank they stole my money to pay off a credit card that was $95 over the limit which was not due til 5/12/2019. So instead of me paying on my due date the took $395 and left me empty with no money for gas or food. Scam artist total rip offs. They need to shut down. Do not get.
Tina McMinn review for Fec Credit Association
Tina McMinn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2019, 20:30 PM
Love my Credit Union and all they do!
Pat Woodruff Gunter review for Fec Credit Association
Pat Woodruff Gunter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2019, 03:19 AM
Everything. I’ve been a member since 1982.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Ervyn Alan Walton review for Fec Credit Association
Ervyn Alan Walton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 20:36 PM
The no 24 hour hotline when problems occur outside of banking hours
Kevin Bambury review for Fec Credit Association
Kevin Bambury on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 08:33 AM
I received a notification that my credit/debit card was compromised and would be shut off in 3 weeks. I called for replacement card and they will not issue replacement prior to turning off existing card. Was told 7 to 10 days for replacement. After arguing finally got it in 4 days via FedEx priority overnight. Waited 7 more days before I inquired about a new pin. Was told how to access and make changes to my pin using automated system. Did not work. Went to atm and tried pin they told me. Did not work. Now credit and debit is locked for card on Saturday afternoon and no contact until they open on Monday. Wonderful weekend being locked away from your money!!! Also if u visit Las Vegas, you can only access $100 per atm withdrawal....as if that's going to get you far in Las Vegas. Changing banks first thing Monday!!
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara Thompson review for Fec Credit Association
Barbara Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 20:04 PM
This is the most unprofessional credit union that I have ever dealt with. Someone called me about my loan at 6:49pm and I spoke to the person. I called back 10 minutes later only to be transferred 3 times because no one knew what to do and kept saying the credit union is closed. I know that they are closed but someone just called me. Then Mika got on the line and kept saying that no one called because the credit union is closed. I attempted to tell her more than 4 times someone called me at 6:49pm and she kept saying that they did not. This is worse than dealing with Wells Fargo or any other big bank. I left a credit union that I had been with for over 10 years for this crap. UNPROFESSIONAL, UNORGANIZED AND JUST PLAIN IGNORANT!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Shanicka Winston review for Fec Credit Association
Shanicka Winston on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 15:16 PM
does anyone know the number to comfirm or deny fraud charges on you account to remove a hold? I am so sick of this credit union putting holds on my account with no notice.
Business Response:

Hi Ms Winston - we’re sorry to hear you’re having difficulties. Please call us at 800-238-8513 to discuss any suspected fraud & get help on your account.

Kristin Diane review for Fec Credit Association
Kristin Diane on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 18:13 PM
I hate to give one star. They are EXTREMELY understaffed. I went to the Hacks Cross location a few weeks ago to get auto financing, but when I arrived there, I waited close to an hour. The teller in the front was sweet, and she told me what was going on which is why I decided to wait. When I finally got assistance from the Branch Manager, she felt the need to tell me that she will take my application, but I had to wait before it was processed because she hasn’t had lunch yet. The only thing I accomplished that day was opening up a savings account. I went right on down the street and got a real sweet deal on a new car at a reputable dealership. As a previous banker, I’m appalled at how unprofessional they are. This is a second-rate bank to me, and I would not recommend anyone to do business here.
Business Response:

HI, Kristin - we apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will give us a chance to make it up to you.

Respond to negative reviews
Fred Hurt review for Fec Credit Association
Fred Hurt on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 14:05 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.