Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Feather Touch Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1249 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30361

1175 Peachtree St NE, Suite 1204, Atlanta, GA 30361

(404) 892-2097

https://www.atlantadentistmidtown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
5.0
(74) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(447) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(42) · Dental
About

Our Patients Are Like Family Whether you need expert general, restorative, or cosmetic dentistry care in Atlanta, GA, your treatment begins with a consultation that centers on you and your overall goals for your smile. Dr. Shah, Dr. Ross, Dr. Kim and the talented staff at our dental office see every patient as a member of our extended family, and we know everyone well enough to greet them by name, with no sign-in required. We particularly specialize in placing and restoring dental implants. Our team is dedicated to providing patients with a relaxed, spa experience so that your appointments are stress-free. To take advantage of our sedation dentistry options, patients should schedule an app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,249 reviews
51,204
  
435
  
33
  
24
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
J H review for Feather Touch Dental
J H on BBB

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 12:40 PM
Excellent service, as usual! Very friendly atmosphere.
Bohemianchic1988 review for Feather Touch Dental
Bohemianchic1988 on BBB

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 09:29 AM
Absolutely amazing dentists. Staff is always amazing. Thank you Dr. ***, for putting me at ease and saving my teeth.
Bailey B review for Feather Touch Dental
Bailey B on BBB

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 12:29 PM
The staff and dentists at Feathertouch are extremely attentive to the needs of their patients, making sure they answer all your questions and give you any information you may need to make crucial decisions about your detal health.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Amalia A review for Feather Touch Dental
Amalia A on BBB

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 10:52 AM
Professional, top-notch and caring service. The Feathertouch team tends to the individual needs of each patient with sensitivity, tact and patience. They consistently meet or exceed expectations.
Larvitra H. review for Feather Touch Dental
Larvitra H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 10:34 AM
I enjoyed my experience here at Feathertouch, while receiving my first implant! The staff was awesome! From the time I walked in the door and Lisa was my favorite Dental Assistant! Thanks for all you done for me Dr. Shah! If I could take a picture of my beautiful smile now thanks to you I would! I get so many compliments! Thanks again and God Bless you all!!
Sarah H review for Feather Touch Dental
Sarah H on BBB

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 06:52 AM
I've been a patient for 10 happy years. Feather Touch Dental truly care, they go the extra miles to make sure everyones' smile is healthy and happy.
Jeffey B. review for Feather Touch Dental
Jeffey B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 07:51 AM
I had a wonderful experience overall. I was greeted by very friendly ladies at the front desk (margarita and sherquondra). I was seen very quickly for my toothache and the service was unrivaled. Cher was fantastic and very friendly. 11/10 overall. Dr. Shah was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to treat me in a very fast and effectively. I will definitely be returning.
Harriett P. review for Feather Touch Dental
Harriett P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 14:51 PM
Great staff always friendly and professional. Thanks for all that you do.
Moise P. review for Feather Touch Dental
Moise P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 15:11 PM
Upon entering I was greeted BY NAME and signed in by receptionist - - no handwritten sign-in sheet to deal with. My name was called about 2 min before my appointment time and I was introduced to the hygienist who would perform the treatment. I was also given an explanation of the treatment to be provided and made very comfortable in a chair that had a kneading roller going up and down my back. As the treatment went on, I was repeatedly asked if I were comfortable. Post treatment instructions were lucid and check out was swift. Great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.