Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fear Powersports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|ATV Rentals/Tours|Berne, IN 46711

6908 U.S. 27, Berne, IN 46711

(260) 589-3000

https://www.fearpowersports.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Fear Powersports, you will find a complete line of Polaris ATVs, Rangers, and Victory motorcycles. Whether you stop by the store, or give us a call, you will receive attention from our friendly, knowledgeable, and hard-working staff. Here you will find a wide selection of accessories, parts, apparel and straight, honest deals. Should you need your Polaris ATV or Ranger serviced or repaired you can have confidence in our Master Certified Mechanics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
574
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Grant on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2020, 03:09 AM
Fear Powersports will work on your motorcycle. Great service, and much better rates than the Black and Orange stores
Josh Stouder on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 06:06 AM
Justin, Shawn, & Logan made buying a new Ranger 150 easy as ever. They had every accessory in stock for me to take home that day. Even though there were some issues they went above and beyond to make sure my kids were up and riding as soon as possible. Thanks for everything you guys did it’s much appreciated!! If I’m ever in the market for an upgrade, and I’m sure I will be sometime I wouldn’t give anyone else my business.
Tom Beesley on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 05:10 AM
Shout out to the parts guys Justin I think that took my order over the phone and had the parts drop shipped right to my house. They showed up UPS in less than 24 hours. Everywhere else was weeks out even Amazon. I can finally put my dirt bike back together thank you!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dave Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 06:30 AM
A shout out to Shawn and the service team at Fear Powersports. I use my Polaris ATV for business and when it is down it can have a huge impact. Many dealers would not even look at the machine for over a week but Fears were willing to take a look to see what was going on. Within 20 minutes I was up and going and back in business. The service is excellent!
Connor DjGlargum Whitesell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 07:40 AM
Just purchased an Outlaw 110. Logan helped me through the process and was a great guy! They worked with me on trade in. Overall every employee was super friendly and helpful. 10/10 experience
Mathew Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 05:33 AM
Best price on new big horn tires as well as knowledge service An salesmen.
Juan Valle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 08:37 AM
They are good at get you your toy on time to ride on the weekend. Lol really good at help you an good let’s known what going on an stuff. I for sure would go back
Andrew Frasher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 08:01 AM
yes. .
Randy Willmann on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 07:55 AM
They are very knowledgeable about their products and are low pressure when it comes to sales. if you don't see it on their showroom it may be in their warehouse or they can get it for you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.