Logo White
Watch Demo

Fcs Community Management

Own this business?
4.3
455 reviews
|Real Estate|Draper, UT 84020

12227 Business Park Dr Suite 200, Ste 200, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 256-0465

https://www.hoaliving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583
5.0
(1) · Property Management

645 W 920 N

(801) 607-1546
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1196 S Jordan Pkwy Suite B-2

(801) 563-9780

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1950 Woodbine Way # 14

(435) 649-6777
5.0
(1) · Property Management

9120 Daybreaker Dr

(435) 615-7066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

4879 S 1900 W

(801) 550-9924
About

Future Community Services, Inc. (FCS Community Management) is a full service property management and maintenance company serving approximately 200 communities in Utah and Idaho. Our list of clients includes many of Utah's most recognizable communities and scores of smaller neighborhood associations throughout the region. Our team approach ensures the same great service is delivered to every client, from our largest master-planned community to our smallest association.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
455 reviews
5339
  
426
  
34
  
23
  
166
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 428 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews2.1BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leona M. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 15:54 PM
Funny how people are on here raving about BLAKE COX when he can't even abide by the HOA rules and regulations in the community he currently resides in.
Respond to negative reviews
Jaye O. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/12/2019, 14:18 PM
Highly recommend Blake Cox that manages the Regent at City Creek. I have worked with many property managers and have owned properties personally and Blake is by far one of the best. He is an extremely good at communicating and follow up with mail and or phone calls. He is detailed and cares about the owners and extremely helpful anytime I have interacted with him. He is super.
C W. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/09/2019, 19:49 PM
My husband and I have lived in high-rise condos for 35 years. Blake Cox, the Regent manager, is hands down the best building manager we have encountered. Daily he demonstrates excellent customer service, attention to detail, efficiency, fairness, and courtesy.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Lloyd P. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/20/2019, 14:15 PM
Terrible company No communication, can't answer their phones Cheat the home owners that live in their communities No service offered. I would strongly avoid this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Dennis R. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/22/2019, 16:02 PM
FCS claimed we missed two fee payments during 2018 and would turn our account over to collections. After collecting bank account documents including all check payments made during the year, FCS or their payment processing center was in error as all payments were made.
Respond to negative reviews
debbie on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 17:38 PM
unresponsive to questions and issues
Respond to negative reviews
David J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 18:18 PM
If you have purchased or sold a home recently that is part of an HOA managed by FCS Community Management check your closing settlement statement. It most likely has an outrageous "reinvestment fee" This fee in most cases is totally illegal and unenforceable. Look at Utah code 57-1-46 (4) and (6a). The company had a Notice of Reinvestment Fee filed with Washington County with Amber Estates in Ivins Utah just restating some points in the code. This fee is a total rip-off. I wrote a demand letter for return of the fee emailed it and sent a certified copy to local office and main office. They totally ignored me. Looks like I will need file a law suit if I want my $1400.00 back. Someone should file a class action suit against this company. I suspect the illegal fees collected by this company are in the millions by now.
Respond to negative reviews
David J. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 22:15 PM
If you have purchased or sold a home recently that is part of an HOA managed by FCS Community Management check your closing settlement statement. It most likely has an outrageous "reinvestment fee" This fee in most cases is totally illegal and unenforceable. Look at Utah code 57-1-46 (4) and (6a). The company had a Notice of Reinvestment Fee filed with Washington County with Amber Estates in Ivins Utah just restating some points in the code. This fee is a total rip-off. I wrote a demand letter for return of the fee emailed it and sent a certified copy to local office and main office. They totally ignored me. Looks like I will need file a law suit if I want my $1400.00 back. Someone should file a class action suit against this company. I suspect the illegal fees collected by this company are in the millions by now.
Respond to negative reviews
Josie B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 12:58 PM
Don't work there....Terrible abusive owner & poor management. They require you to work more than you're paid for. Unhealthy environment! Not surprised at all the negative comments!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.