Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
161 reviews
|Automotive|Milford, Connecticut 06460

155 Hill Street, Milford, Connecticut 06460

(860) 388-9001

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Auto Integration LLC
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3475 W Mill Rd

(414) 797-0428

2 people are looking at this business

"Nice Crack!!!" Windshield Replacements
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5315 N Galloway Ave

(214) 477-0022

6 people are looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

1 person is looking at this business

Buffalo Junk Cars
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2250 Military Rd

(716) 578-2266

1 person is looking at this business

Anderson Service and Anderson Forklift
5.0
(11) · Automotive

475 Moore Ln

(406) 248-6866
Casters Garage
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2235 E Mulberry St #2

(970) 416-6464

About

Genuine, OE, OEM, and aftermarket parts for European cars.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5159
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael M on BBB

    7 days ago

    09/11/2019, 12:32 PM
    I own a **and a ****FCP euro seems to have it all when it comes to servicing my car. The lifetime warranty gives me the peace of mind, online recommendation and video instructions are very helpful for DIYs, quick response on any questions asked. Great online shopping experience.
    dglfalls on BBB

    11 days ago

    09/07/2019, 11:27 AM
    I consider their selection of OEM parts for my older *** very dependable and a solution to high dealer prices. Prompt and courteous service helps me get the work done.
    Larry P on BBB

    19 days ago

    08/31/2019, 05:18 AM
    A wonderful and excellent company. Quality products and exceptional customer service. I highly recommend this company to anyone in need if there type of service.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Eric D on BBB

    19 days ago

    08/30/2019, 14:15 PM
    FCP has a great selection of hard to find *****parts. These parts are high quality, good price, and fast delivery. Best of all FCP customer service is fantastic. Quick response to questions and friendly staff with good return policy.
    D K on BBB

    21 days ago

    08/29/2019, 01:45 AM
    My 16 year old drives a ** ***** with 220K on it. FCP Euro has been there to help answer questions and keep his car running smooth. Customer service always answers questions in a timely fashion.
    Alvy M on BBB

    22 days ago

    08/28/2019, 08:04 AM
    Great customer service. Excellent parts. Awesome people! I’m always happy to order from fcp euro.
    Matt R on BBB

    23 days ago

    08/27/2019, 04:25 AM
    They usually have what I need in stock. Order fulfillment occurs rapidly. They have unmatched warranty on all of their products.
    Rick H on BBB

    25 days ago

    08/24/2019, 10:36 AM
    Best value for parts on my two teenage ****. Intuitive website. Fast and consistent order fulfilment and delivery. I am new to being an auto hobbyist, and their customer service guys are super helpful when I've needed assistance: patient, knowledgeable and thorough.
    Din C on BBB

    a month ago

    08/21/2019, 09:22 AM
    Easy to navigate web site, great price, great customer service, and fast delivery!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.