Logo White
Watch Demo

Fat Guy's Fresh Deli

Own this business?
4.8
838 reviews
|Restaurants|Meridian, ID 83642

1626 S Wells Ave, Ste 100, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 855-0424

https://fatguysfreshdeli.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(15) · Restaurants

2789 S Broadway Ave

(208) 385-9943
4.9
(90) · Delis

1535 W Franklin Rd

(208) 887-1205
About

We feature a menu of fresh deli sandwiches and salads created by a certified chef. Everything that can possibly be made from scratch, is, even down to our different flavors of mayo. We also cater large and small events. Drop by or give us a call!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
838 reviews
5690
  
471
  
318
  
28
  
111
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 626 Reviews4.7Google
  • 212 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Chandler on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2020, 01:15 AM
Their Trevor Melt sandwich is the best!!!! First time eating here and definitely will be back!! Great place!!
Nina McCoubrey on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2020, 01:00 AM
The sandwiches are AMAZING!!!!!!! Wally is always so welcoming and makes you feel like family!
Lee Luckman on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 02:01 AM
awesome sandwiches no one leaves hungry. my favorite is the Viking...
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Thekla Schenk on Facebook

3 months ago

05/09/2020, 07:00 AM
This place has the best sandwiches in town, hands down!! The Trevor is amazing!
Mike Hass on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2020, 07:29 AM
Best sandwiches in town, easily. Friendly staff. SO DANG GOOD.
Tim Barnard on Facebook

3 months ago

04/24/2020, 03:09 AM
Since hearing about Fat Guys Fresh Deli on 670 KBOI I’ve wanted to stop in and give them a try. Ordered a Ruben with potato salad over the phone. It was ready in less than five minutes. Potato salad was terrific, not that bland potatoes covered in mayonnaise at your local grocery store. The Ruben has a generous portion of meat and sauerkraut. Just enough dressing and the thin rye bread are exactly how I like it. And the staff were friendly and helpful. I’ll be back.
Brett Wheeling on Facebook

4 months ago

04/10/2020, 13:03 PM
IMHO the best sandwich shop in the valley. Love the food and the people who work there. Wally is the most personable guy around!
Kim Mitchell on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2020, 18:47 PM
Just when I think I’ve found a favorite soup of Wally’s, I try another - and darned if this bowl of Steak and Potato deliciousness isn’t my new fave!
Scot Archabal on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2020, 23:11 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.