Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fat Guy's Fresh Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
975 reviews
|Delis|Meridian, ID 83642

1626 S Wells Ave, Ste 100, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 855-0424

https://fatguysfreshdeli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(15) · Restaurants

2789 S Broadway Ave

(208) 385-9943
4.9
(90) · Delis

1535 W Franklin Rd

(208) 887-1205
About

We feature a menu of fresh deli sandwiches and salads created by a certified chef. Everything that can possibly be made from scratch, is, even down to our different flavors of mayo. We also cater large and small events. Drop by or give us a call!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
975 reviews
5799
  
479
  
321
  
212
  
120
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phebe Mack on Facebook

8 months ago

11/27/2020, 00:08 AM
Not only was the food amazing the service was stellar . I felt like we were at home eating dinner with family . We will definitely be back!!
Roy Allen Thweatt on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2020, 07:58 AM
Everything I've had at Fat Guys has been awesome! I had the Shelman today, it's my new go-to sandwich! Still hoping for a shop in Caldwell someday!!!
Janelle Schild on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 08:48 AM
The sandwiches and soup are the best
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amber Larkin on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 05:08 AM
I love their sandwiches, but the main dude is always so rude! (older dude with the beard, always at the register) I'm paying $10 for a sandwich, is it too much to ask for a little courtesy? I get you guys are super busy, but thats something to be thankful for, not reason to be short and terse. I've gone here many many times BECAUSE their sandwiches are the bomb, but this guy ALWAYS acts like he'd rather be anywhere else. If you don't like customers, get somebody else up at the till who can at least fake it.
Natalie Chandler on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 01:15 AM
Their Trevor Melt sandwich is the best!!!! First time eating here and definitely will be back!! Great place!!
Nina McCoubrey on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 01:00 AM
The sandwiches are AMAZING!!!!!!! Wally is always so welcoming and makes you feel like family!
Lee Luckman on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 02:01 AM
awesome sandwiches no one leaves hungry. my favorite is the Viking...
Thekla Schenk on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 07:00 AM
This place has the best sandwiches in town, hands down!! The Trevor is amazing!
Mike Hass on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 07:29 AM
Best sandwiches in town, easily. Friendly staff. SO DANG GOOD.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.