Logo White
Watch Demo

Fastmed Urgent Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
219 reviews
|Urgent Care|Hendersonville, NC 28792

825 Spartanburg Hwy #17, Suite 17, Hendersonville, NC 28792

(828) 233-1664

https://www.fastmed.com/urgent-care-centers/hendersonville-nc-walk-in-clinic/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1500 N Main St

(828) 659-3999
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1 Town Square Blvd

(828) 654-5005
5.0
(93) · Healthcare

40 Mitchell Rd

(828) 586-7474
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1152 Haywood Rd Ste A

(864) 627-1010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1131 Rutherford Rd

(864) 271-9062

1 person is looking at this business

About

Check in online via FastMed's website to reduce your wait time! FastMed Urgent Care addresses a broad spectrum of urgent care needs. No appointment is necessary, but you can check in online to help save your spot in line. Services include: - Urgent Care Services - Flu Prevention & Treatment - Women's Health - Labs & X-Rays - Physicals - Vaccinations & Immunizations FastMed clinics hold the Joint Commission's Gold Seal of Approval® for accreditation in compliance with the Joint Commission's national standards for healthcare quality and safety in ambulatory healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
219 reviews
5134
  
413
  
34
  
29
  
157
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 203 Reviews3.7Google
  • 11 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon R. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/10/2019, 09:12 AM
Went to Urgent Care reference injury to my elbow. Had a large quantity of fluid that had built up and was causing pain. The PA never touched/examined and barely looked at my injury and automatically diagnosed it as bursitis. I asked if he could drain the elbow and he advised that they did not perform that type of procedure(s) there and that he could refer me to a bone & joint specialist who could do that. The advertisements in the facility and on their web site clearly states that this procedure/service is performed. So in conclusion, I give them an A+ on friendliness and a F- on falsely advertising services that they can’t perform! $70 for what? To tell me I need to take Tylenol and or they can refer me to a specialist?? Shouldn’t the PA have examined my injury? What’s going on here? I feel I’ve been taken and demand a full refund! Will be contacting their corporate office!!
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah-Johnny Golden Sherman on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 16:30 PM
Prompt attention ! Everyone was so friendly and helpful ! Dr Sam was great !
Jordan Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 01:14 AM
Can’t say enough great things about the wonderful women who took care of me this morning! From the front desk staff to the medical staff, this place knows customer service. I felt so respected and cared for. Bless them!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chris Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 09:57 AM
My son waited over 3 hours with out being seen tried to leave just wanted a refund and they talked him into waiting and that they would get someone to check him when they did finally see him they told him he had a sinus infection sent him home with no prescription for an antibiotic when we called back up there to find out why there was no antibiotic we was told oh he has a simple cold??? So now they can diagnose people over the phone? With all the flu going around not taking a chance we will definitely get a second opinion so beware this place is a scam!
Respond to negative reviews
Deanna Good Baldwin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 05:16 AM
Friendly staff every time I have ever had to go. Minimal waiting.
Business Response:

We appreciate the positive feedback about our team, Deanna! Our clinicians are highly trained medical professionals, with extensive experience across the health care delivery spectrum. They work hard to make sure you have a positive experience and get back to feeling your best quickly. Thank you for the kind words!

Christina Ohl Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2017, 04:50 AM
Crysty Garrett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 03:59 AM
My husband was seen yesterday and the PA was really unprofessional and had terrible bedside manner. He obviously would have much rather been seen by his PCP but it wasn't an option. I work in healthcare and the things he said to my husband were unacceptable. I will be filing a formal complaint.
Business Response:

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience at FastMed. We strive to deliver quality medical care through our licensed, experienced healthcare providers. We’d like to get more information so our lead physician can look into this further. Will contact us at CustomerRelations@FastMed.com so we can connect you with the lead physician? Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Kathy Flodin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 16:43 PM
All good! Staff was courteous, professional, helpful--- from the receptionist to the doctor and all in between! Facility was very clean, pleasant. Instead of having to wait for hours like you do at our local Hooterville ER (literally HOURS), I was in and out, prescription in hand, in about 30 min. And BTW: the diagnosis was spot-on and Rx helped right away. Love this place!
Business Response:

Kathy, thanks for sharing your experience through an online review. We’ll be sure to share it with the clinic team. You made our day!

Linda Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 09:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.