Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fastmed Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
530 reviews
|Urgent Care|Chandler, AZ 85248

3705 South Arizona Ave, #1, Chandler, AZ 85248

(480) 214-7828

https://www.fastmed.com/urgent-care-centers/chandler-az-walk-in-clinic-south-arizona-avenue/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

9070 E Desert Cove Ave #106

(480) 390-9730
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Healthcare

8752 E Shea Blvd #128

(480) 659-2854
5.0
(56) · Sports Medicine

10450 W Mcdowell Rd Ste 102

(623) 846-1746
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 395-9337
5.0
(220) · Sports Medicine

9376 E Bahia Dr

(480) 556-8406

1 person is looking at this business

About

Check in online via FastMed's website to reduce your wait time! FastMed Urgent Care addresses a broad spectrum of urgent care needs. No appointment is necessary, but you can check in online to help save your spot in line. Services include: - Urgent Care Services - Flu Prevention & Treatment - Women's Health - Labs & X-Rays - Physicals - Vaccinations & Immunizations FastMed clinics hold the Joint Commission's Gold Seal of Approval® for accreditation in compliance with the Joint Commission's national standards for healthcare quality and safety in ambulatory healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
530 reviews
5356
  
448
  
321
  
219
  
186
  
  • 520 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret L. on BirdEye

5 months ago

11/23/2020, 14:24 PM
I just went to FastMed at the Concord, NC location to get a Covid test. The staff was amazing, so caring, efficient and kind. Two thumbs up for Tyler, Ellen and Shakayla -- they are the best! Margaret Lackey
Maggie Del Monico on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 11:20 AM
I've frequented urgent cares with my daughter. This is by far the best I've been to. Amazing patient care!
Martha Bail Bobzin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 13:59 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Martha! We're here for you when you need it most!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jody Zvada on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 15:57 PM
Very glad I picked this urgent care, professional, knowledgeable and put my son at ease. I had gone to another urgent care the day before who did not find the cause, this one did. I will make this my urgent care of choice even if a bit further for us.
Business Response:

We appreciate the positive feedback, Jody! You don’t always know exactly when you will need quality medical care, so we're glad that we could be there for personal, prompt care right in your neighborhood. Also, if you have a moment, we'd truly appreci…See More

Sandra Givens on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:14 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review, Sandra!

Mary Platt on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 13:32 PM
When I had a little kitchen disaster with a sharp knife, FastMed Urgent Care stitched me back together again beautifully. The caregiver did such a good job of stitching that I invited her to join my quilt guild. The subsequent removal of the stitches took very little of my time. Both times I was treated quickly and pleasantly. This is a good facility with well trained professionals.
Business Response:

We are so glad our team was able to help you work towards getting back to the activities you enjoy, Mary! We hope to teach more people about the benefits of urgent care and ask if you could also leave your review on Yelp or Facebook as well. Thank you for the great review!

Vanessa Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 09:32 AM
Attentive and kind ! Will be back for sure.... in and out too .
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Vanessa! Our clinics are open seven days a week, including holidays and extended hours. We're happy to be there for you when your primary care physician's office is closed or can't fit you in, and the ER is too costly and too long of a wait. Also, if you have a moment, we'd truly appreciate if you could leave your feedback with Google or Yelp as well. We want our community to understand what the benefits of going to an urgent care are and your review helps exemplify that! We hope you continue to trust us for any future urgent care needs!

Geoffrey Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 10:41 AM
Professional staff and ran great. No long waits. It was in and out. Thanks FastMed.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience through an online review, Geoffrey. We’ll be sure to share it with the clinic team. We'll be here for you if you need us again in the future. Also, if you have a moment, we'd truly appreciate if you could leave your feedback with Google or Yelp as well. We want our community to understand what the benefits of going to an urgent care are and your review helps exemplify that!

Kiev M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/19/2016, 04:58 AM
12/19/16 morning. Definitely the worst customer service that i have ever seen. You seriously need to try to be this bad. The lady at the front desk would purposely find reasons not to answer my questions. It was like a game to her. when i started asking them differently only then would she give me options... She told me a 20 min wait when i arrived and there were only 3 other people there. After 4 people went in without appointments ahead of me and waiting over an Hour with a soar throat i had to speak up. She claimed the person in front of me had an appt in front of me for sports and she was a little old lady. I walked out after that.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.