Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fast-fix Jewelry Repairs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1022 reviews
|Jewelry|Boca Raton, FL 33431

6000 Glades Rd #1108A, Ste 1108A, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 347-6664

https://www.fastfix.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

205 Worth Ave #315

(561) 659-5965
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

8221 Glades Rd

(561) 852-1441
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

117 N.E. 1st. Ave Ste 505

(305) 577-0670
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

inside C. Orrico

(561) 802-3737

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Jewelry

214 Worth Ave

(561) 655-5913
About

Fast Fix Jewelry Repairs is located at 6000 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL. This business specializes in Jewelry & Watches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,022 reviews
5875
  
429
  
33
  
24
  
122
  
89 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariano Steisel review for Fast-fix Jewelry Repairs
Mariano Steisel on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2021, 03:43 AM
I’ve been using Fast Fix for over 10 years for all my watch and jewelry repairs. They are extremely professional and courteous. They will definitely take good care of your watches and jewelry.
Margarita Cornejo review for Fast-fix Jewelry Repairs
Margarita Cornejo on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2021, 01:12 AM
It’s the worst!!!!!! Do yourself a favor and never go here! The customer service is the worst, they ruined my ENGAGEMENT ring when i asked for it to be resized and when i asked if they could fix it, they screamed at me!... not professional at all, they have no idea how to work with fine jewerly and the worst part, they didnt own up to their mistake and scream at you if you say anything... Even though the damages where clearly done during process of resizing. Don’t trust them with any of your jewelry......
Business Response:

I am sorry you felt you were mistreated in any way. We pride ourselves on our workmanship and reputation at this mall for over 20 years. Every job is inspected for quality when it leaves the store. Your ring was left for resizing and had to be cut and soldered and all looked well. When you arrived upset at the store Mario attempted to discuss the repair of the small scratches pointed out at no charge. Understandably emotions may have been high but we tried to make it right by taking it back in today; however, you came back to retrieve the ring without allowing us to do anything for you.

Betsy Costa review for Fast-fix Jewelry Repairs
Betsy Costa on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2020, 02:59 AM
I take all repairs to Fast-Fix! They do great work and their charges are very fair!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Martha Solorzano review for Fast-fix Jewelry Repairs
Martha Solorzano on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2020, 04:54 AM
They’re very professional. I always recommend my customers for battery change.
Miriam M Tanke review for Fast-fix Jewelry Repairs
Miriam M Tanke on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 09:18 AM
I have been using them for years. Great job and service.
Business Response:

Ms. Tanke, We appreciate your business and kind words. We would like to wish you and your family a Happy and Healthy Holiday! Thank you, From all of us at Fast-Fix Jewelry and Watch Repairs, Boca Raton, FL. 561.347.6664

Carolyn Rockoff review for Fast-fix Jewelry Repairs
Carolyn Rockoff on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 08:15 AM
I have used Fast-Fix for years, fast fix describes service. The battery replaced today had lasted 3 years & 2 months! I wouldn’t go anywhere else; I was in & out in 5 minutes!
Liza Aguirre review for Fast-fix Jewelry Repairs
Liza Aguirre on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 14:11 PM
Very professional and pleasant to deal with
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this.

Dorothy C. Emer review for Fast-fix Jewelry Repairs
Dorothy C. Emer on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 03:31 AM
Fast and efficient service for replacing my watch battery. I’m glad I know about this place
Maryann Ricetti-Lovito review for Fast-fix Jewelry Repairs
Maryann Ricetti-Lovito on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 03:18 AM
Always so kind, helpful & make you feel so comfortable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.