Logo White
Watch Demo

Fast Data Recovery Santa Monica

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Consumer Services|Santa Monica, CA 90401

730 Broadway, Santa Monica, CA 90401

(310) 935-1506

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Fast Data Recovery Santa Monica is offering data recovery service, computer repair service, laptop repairs, also provides affordable PC repair services and computer networking in Santa Monica, CA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeff J. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    11/05/2012, 14:32 PM
    Excellent service
    Excellent service, better than anyone local to me. I highly recommend them.
    Shawn G. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    11/05/2012, 11:20 AM
    Perfect!
    Perfect! very Efficient. Clearly explained, excellent service and very skilled.
    Jaime Y. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    11/05/2012, 05:28 AM
    Perfect!
    Perfect! very Efficient. Clearly explained, excellent service and very skilled.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Cointa G. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    09/11/2012, 13:35 PM
    Great computer services
    I play first person shooters online and these guys optimized my system to run lag free. Also upgraded my video card and RAM, Also removed a ton on spyware and adware from my computer, that`s probably why it was running slow in the first place. Thanks guys from Fast Data Recovery Santa Monica in Santa Monica, CA,
    Jeff C. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    09/11/2012, 12:59 PM
    Honest computer service
    Very professional and affordable service. This is the most professional computer service that I have ever dealt with. They are also very honest. Customer service is excellent as well. Fast Data Recovery Santa Monica will never turn you down and will always tell you the truth from the get go. Give them a try for yourself.
    anhela l. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    09/11/2012, 04:30 AM
    Happy with the data recovery
    The price was unbeatable and the data recovery service was very professional. They saved my life recovering extremely important data for me. I would go back any time I needed help.
    Alonso L. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    09/11/2012, 03:28 AM
    Excellent comptuer repair service
    Excellent service. I went to friends when a virus was destroying my registry and then I heard about this place. They fixed my PC and now it is like a brand new. Thank you Fast Data Recovery Santa Monica!
    Wally L. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    09/11/2012, 01:04 AM
    Happy with computer repair
    Great Service! We contacted Fast Data Recovery Santa Monica because we needed someone to work with us on getting a virus removed from our home computer...they were fast and efficient and did a fantastic job! They are the best computer repair company in Santa Monica, CA ...hands down!
    Carole H. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    08/15/2012, 15:29 PM
    Quick, complete and fairly priced
    The service you provided was exceptional. Quick, complete and fairly priced. I know that I can come back for any of my computer needs with the confidence that the work will be completed at a high level
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.