Logo White
Watch Demo

Fast Computer Repair Malibu

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Malibu, CA 90265

7389 Dume Dr, Malibu, CA 90265

(310) 844-6064

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Fast Data Recovery Santa Monica
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

730 Broadway

(310) 935-1506

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fast Computer Repair Malibu offers Data Recovery Service, Data Recovery, Computer Networking, Computer Network and Computer Repair Service in Malibu, CA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ross M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 02:21 AM
Brought my laptop here and the result was definitely fantastic.
Brought my laptop here and the result was definitely fantastic. Got it repaired in no time and I even received a discount!
Fred F. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 00:54 AM
Great computer repair service
Thanks for getting me up and running so fast! The service I received was outstanding ! And the price was well below my budget. thanks again!!!!!
Craig S. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 00:53 AM
Satisfied
Without you all would be lost! Your prices and services are outstanding!!! Thank You!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sade L. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 00:51 AM
Satisfied
Without you all would be lost! Your prices and services are outstanding!!! Thank You!!!
Mason W. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 00:23 AM
Great data recovery service
Many thanks for all of your help. Our computer is running so quickly and smoothly now it is like a dream.
Guest54099 on Superpages

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 17:09 PM
These people are really great. They serviced me on time, at a low cost, and my computer was working again. I¿d advice anyone in Malibu to call them up if there is anything wrong with their computer!
Guest04057 on Superpages

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 12:36 PM
Fast Computer Repair Malibu are very professional while performing service and respond very quickly when there is a problem. Would definitely recommend their services.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 08:52 AM
Thank you for your generous assistance and your quality work and services, I always recommend Fast Computer Repair Malibu because of the great service, dependability and quality work.
pamelaconner55 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 06:14 AM
Good Job!!! – My experience was very good. Friendly and helpful service and my computer works much better now.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.