Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Farzin Allameh

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
86 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Newport Beach, CA 92657

21149 Newport Coast Dr, Newport Beach, CA 92657

(949) 706-1711

https://www.oceanhillsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Cosmetic Dentists

2131 Westcliff Dr #110

(949) 777-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
About

Dr. Farzin Allameh (pronounced: Farzeen Alamay) is currently an adjunct Clinical Instructor in the Division of Restorative Sciences at the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC. He has been practicing for over 21 years focusing mainly on helping his guests with creating their beautiful smiles and restorative dentistry. His excellent bedside manner and communication skills, along with his complete attention to detail, help with doing what he is passionate about the most, which is helping people achieve a more confident and healthier smile. Three words that would describe him best are: Precise, Meticulous and Caring. At Ocean Hills Dentistry, we have devotedour energyto make your visits as

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
86 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Fessenden on Healthgrades

21 days ago

10/01/2020, 02:08 AM
This was my very first visit. Dr Allameh performed a very thorough examination of my teeth, gums, jaw, etc. His office is equipped with all the latest xray and dental photographic tools. The Dr. spent nearly a full hour examining and explaining his findings and recommended course if treatment. Very personal service!
Laynee on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/18/2020, 04:21 AM
Dr. Allameh is an excellent and an extremely thorough dentis!!! He explains every step as he goes and makes sure you are comfortable throughout the entire procedure. His office staff is super friendly, and the office is very modern, high tech, and immaculate!!! We moved to California 2 years ago and I am so happy we found Dr. Allameh. I highly recommend him!!! Dr. Allameh is an extraordinary dentist!!!
David on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/13/2019, 02:52 AM
An outstanding dentist I highly recommend. Dr. Allameh has great professional and communication skills. He is very good at explaining things and listens to his patients. The staff are friendly and helpful and the office is up to date.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Mrs. FG on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2019, 13:42 PM
He was gentle during my filling visit although I was nervous, and he made it stress free. He also let me know what to expect throughout the visit. Very good communicator and bedside manners! Staff is friendly too.
Paul Mosley on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2019, 03:17 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Allameh since the fall of 2015, throughout the many years and countless procedures he has performed on my teeth, I have always had an exemplary experience and have been 100% satisfied with the results. I believe his expertise in the art of dentistry is second to none, he truly loves being a dentist and his work is an example of that fact. I have always left his office feeling great about how my teeth look and feel. His dedicated team is always courteous, friendly and professional. This is why I do not hesitate to recommend his services to both family and friends and also to anyone seeking a great dentist.
Yvonne B Saltzman on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/18/2019, 19:02 PM
I’m on vacation & one of my front tooth veneers cracked & then came off. Dr. Allameh & his staff were beyond great! First in being able to see me & then by their kind, courteous & professional care. The entire experience was wonderful; from Kim in the front office, to the doctor himself, everyone was kind & took excellent care with & of me. Offices are clean & beautiful, too! Their care meant I did not have to cut short our vacation. Cannot say enough good things about this dentist & his staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/20/2019, 02:05 AM
Very knowledgeable and friendly office. I am leaving a dentist of 30 years because I had such a good experience. The front office practice coordinator, assistant, hygienist and dentist were all very professional. State of the art facilities. Thank you.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/13/2019, 03:03 AM
Dr Allameh is amazing . He is the Best Dentist I have ever seen. He is gifted in skilled in all facets of dentistry. He is caring and kind and spreads positive energy. Anyone who sees him is fortunate.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/28/2019, 03:22 AM
Excellent dental practice. Responsive, inviting, and warm, all providing a spectacular level of care. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.