Logo White
Watch Demo

Farview Farms Meat Co.

Own this business?
4.9
64 reviews
|Restaurants|Topeka, KS 66617

6325 NW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66617

(785) 246-1154

http://www.farviewfarmsmeat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Custom Butchering Retail Meat Sales Gourmet Jerky, Snack sticks, summer sausage Specialty Sausages (brats, italian,chorizo,etc.) Bacon smoked in-house Wild Game processing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
559
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Collom on Facebook

5 months ago

04/06/2019, 01:01 AM
Excellent Quality and Friendly Service
Guy E Smoker on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 06:34 AM
Wasn't gonna let a little rain stop me from grilling a couple of buffalo ribies.
Mary Cronemeyer on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 05:02 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Samantha Bell on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 01:08 AM
My first purchase from this place was their jalapeño bacon. Oh man, is it a game changer. It is a little more pricey compared to other brands, but you definitely get what you’re paying for. I tried the non-traditional method of baking the last few pieces yesterday and it was the most perfect bacon I’ve ever had. Highly recommend and am looking forward to trying more of their products!
Teri Godsey on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 05:13 AM
Great meat selection and great customer service! Love the spicy jalapeno bacon!!!
Kama Maruska on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 03:12 AM
Got some summer sausage with cheese in it. Oh my goodness, it's the best! Also got some bacon, they had some samples in the store it was very tasty. We will be back to get some rib eye steaks this summer. The staff were also very friendly.
Lee Atkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 01:13 AM
Maria Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 03:54 AM
Teresa Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 01:18 AM
Great Summer Sausage! I went in to grab a Christmas gift and bought some items for myself as well! I’ll definitely be back-Next Week!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.