Logo White
Watch Demo

Farsight Management

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry|Dover, OH 44622

6790 Middle Run Rd, Dover, OH 44622

(330) 602-8338

http://www.usefarsight.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We provide services to assess and remove a variety of environmental concerns in both residential homes and commercial buildings. Our highly trained personnel address mold, lead paint, and asbestos conditions. We treat our clients like family, our prices are competitive and our work meets all industry standards.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Miller on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 06:37 AM
Melissa Scheier Helmick on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 08:45 AM
Bob is a great person to work with. A true pioneer, wanting to educate and better the industry!
Arthur W. Siber II on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2017, 06:40 AM
There service was the best .I tell they were good to have do what they diid!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cindy Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:29 AM
Very professional. They did quality work and would definitely recommend.
Debbie Mccoy-Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 05:01 AM
Farsight Management Inc is a great company Bob Bennett is extremely nollegable and helpful Steve and Chris where fantastic Buick and clean I recommend them highly
Alyson Lutz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:42 AM
Very professional, thorough, and courteous. They took the time to do the job right and answered any question we had.They provided great documentation following the completion of the removal. I highly recommend!
MIchael A. Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2015, 03:09 AM
A company that does quality work, the correct way.
Morgan Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2015, 13:31 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.