Logo White
Watch Demo

Farnen & Dermer, Inc.

Own this business?
4.6
177 reviews
|Contractors|Owings Mills, MD 21117

10500 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, MD 21117

(410) 902-0020

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Call today to learn more about the Trane heating, air conditioning and air filtration products provided by this independent Trane Comfort Specialist™ dealer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
177 reviews
5144
  
49
  
30
  
23
  
111
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.6Google
  • 32 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Kiselik on Facebook

7 days ago

10/11/2019, 04:59 AM
Great company comprised of trustworthy, responsible & caring people. Our A/C failed in July, two weeks after moving into our house. Ed came out, spec’d out a new system (heat, A/C & hot water) for our 160 year old row house, coordinated permits, crane etc. Install was complicated and they did a great job. Service continues to be of superior quality three years in. Highly recommended.
Nicole Allen on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 12:02 PM
I left a message Thursday evening after hours, got a call back from one of the owners by 8am Friday morning & had him out at our house by 10am that day. Our new system was installed on Monday, and I was so impressed with the guys who came out. They were friendly & professional, and I would definitely recommend Farnen & Dermer if you're interested in a quick turnaround time and awesome service. Thank you!
Karen Flannagan Allen on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 03:51 AM
great installation crew. they worked diligently and put up with my husband looking over their shoulders 🙂
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephen C. McGarry on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2019, 19:15 PM
Had a great crew working on installing a new heat pump system. The worked on one of the hottest day we have had 95 degrees. Would recommend Farnen and Dermer to get the job done. Thank you. Regards; Stephen McGarry
Mark L. Jensen on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2019, 15:35 PM
I was pleased with their service and their professionalism throughout my process!
Edward Steinberg on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 06:57 AM
We just had a new Heating and Air Conditioning and Hot Water tank put in by Farnen & Dermer. The crew that did the work were Great, polite, on time , and explained how to operate everything before they left. Would highly recommend Farmer and Dermer . E S
Olga Maria Lopez on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2018, 03:28 AM
They are the best! I love my F&D!
Margaret Cutler Walton on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 07:56 AM
Absolutely recommend them! We have never had central but chose them to put ac, heat pump and boosters in. They did a great at a great price. We highly recommend them. If you would like to talk with us personally about their work we authorize them to give you our phone number!
David Reed on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 03:25 AM
We had our furnace replaced between yesterday and today....what a pleasant experience! Both Jake and Shawn (Sean?) were both professional and enjoyable to deal with....and did a great job cleaning up afterwards! Thanks, enjoyed doing business with you!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.