Logo White
Watch Demo

Farmington Dental Group

Own this business?
4.2
34 reviews
|Dental|Farmington, UT 84025

56 S 200 E, Farmington, UT 84025

(801) 451-2841

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Affordable quality dental care. We're worth the drive! Serving the Farmington, Ogden and Salt Lake area, Farmington Dental is committed to providing the best care possible by using state-of-the-art technology and cutting edge procedures to prevent and treat dental disease. Our team is comprised of highly trained and educated professionals with more than 80 years of collective dental experience, ensuring you achieve the best results. Call us today to schedule an appointment and achieve your optimal health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
34 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.1Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews2.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt N. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

10/03/2019, 06:36 AM
These people are awesome !!!!! Like most of us, I don't like going to the dentist, but I always have a great experience when I do go here. The people here really do care and we have become good friends.
Heidemarie H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/19/2019, 14:29 PM
Everybody was very nice and professional.
The reception at the front desk was very welcoming.
The hygienist Will did a gentle and thorough job.
Dr. Brian explained patiently what work needs to be done on my teeth, and he let me know all the options.
I am very happy with this experience.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:04 AM
I have been coming here for 20 years. The staff is always courteous and friendly. My recent visit was for a routine cleaning and my hygienist, Will, was great!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jonelle O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr. Palmer has been our dentist for many years. That alone should tell the story. We trust his care - and always have great cleanings by Tawny, a great hygienist.
James Jr. S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 09:01 AM
Excellent work by dentists and All assistants.
Skyla P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 09:48 AM
always treated great
Constance B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 12:05 PM
Very professional in all aspects of my dental visit.
Shelley D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/14/2019, 12:16 PM
We have always had the best experience at Farmington Dental. Not only is Dr Brad Palmer & his family dear friends, he has been our dentist for 30+ years. Always doing a great job and explaining why a procedure needs to be done. He gives the best shot to numb as I have ever had. I know how compassionate he is towards his customers as I witness it when I’m there. Continues to learn new techniques and gain knowledge of new procedures. His whole staff is professional and always greet you with a smile. I appreciate all the years of Farmington Dental helping us keep a healthy mouth and teeth. Thanks you Dr Palmer & staff for all these years of friendship! We truly appreciate you all! Sincerely, Ke...  more>>
Roger F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/11/2019, 02:48 AM
Always pleased with the great, personal care there. We have no complaints.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.