Logo White
Watch Demo

Farmington Dental Group

Own this business?
4.3
43 reviews
|Dental|Farmington, UT 84025

56 S 200 E, Farmington, UT 84025

(801) 451-2841

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountain Crest Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

3 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry
5.0
(215) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

4 people are looking at this business

Wasatch Dental Association, Pc
5.0
(319) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

3 people are looking at this business

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
5.0
(163) · Dental

6065 Fashion Blvd #275

(801) 590-8687

5 people are looking at this business

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(75) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

5 people are looking at this business

Rocky Mountain Dental Associates
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

313 N Main St

(801) 295-7171

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Affordable quality dental care. We're worth the drive! Serving the Farmington, Ogden and Salt Lake area, Farmington Dental is committed to providing the best care possible by using state-of-the-art technology and cutting edge procedures to prevent and treat dental disease. Our team is comprised of highly trained and educated professionals with more than 80 years of collective dental experience, ensuring you achieve the best results. Call us today to schedule an appointment and achieve your optimal health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
43 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.3Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews2.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidemarie H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/23/2020, 20:14 PM
A week ago I had to have an old bridge removed because a tooth underneath was decayed. Dr. Bradley Palmer did a very efficient job in taking out the old bridge and preparing for a new one. Dr. Brian Palmer extracted the decayed tooth, inserted a bone graft and sutured the site. All was done with minimal pain and bleeding. I am very happy with the treatment and outcome.
Roger F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/14/2019, 05:18 AM
After a number of years as patients there, we've always been impressed with the folks at Farmington Dental. All are professional and thorough. We have no complaints.
Bradley D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/11/2019, 06:57 AM
Thank you, when my crown came off that morning I was relieved you guys got me in within an hour of when I called. You're all great!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Klea M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/09/2019, 12:11 PM
Always treated very well by everyone. Enjoy talking baseball with the “old” guy. Many years have gone by since I started to come to your office. Thank you
Matt N. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/03/2019, 06:36 AM
These people are awesome !!!!! Like most of us, I don't like going to the dentist, but I always have a great experience when I do go here. The people here really do care and we have become good friends.
Heidemarie H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/19/2019, 14:29 PM
Everybody was very nice and professional. The reception at the front desk was very welcoming. The hygienist Will did a gentle and thorough job. Dr. Brian explained patiently what work needs to be done on my teeth, and he let me know all the options. I am very happy with this experience.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:04 AM
I have been coming here for 20 years. The staff is always courteous and friendly. My recent visit was for a routine cleaning and my hygienist, Will, was great!
Jonelle O. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr. Palmer has been our dentist for many years. That alone should tell the story. We trust his care - and always have great cleanings by Tawny, a great hygienist.
James Jr. S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/11/2019, 09:01 AM
Excellent work by dentists and All assistants.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.