Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Farm To Friends Country Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
76 reviews
|Public Markets|Redmond, OR 97756

2122 Southwest Deerhound Avenue #5, Apt 5, Redmond, OR 97756

(541) 526-7201

https://www.farm2friends.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
76 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Rose on Facebook

21 days ago

04/17/2021, 01:04 AM
This fresh delivery is a godsend! Their farmers have the best, longest-lasting vegetables that beat anything you can buy in a supermarket. Each week I am amazed at how much we get for the money when the near-to-bursting bag of really delicious produce is dropped off. Having a *delivery* service for veggies and fresh NW fruit is one of the things about living in Deschutes County. I can't recommend them enough!
Bobbi Windell on Facebook

a month ago

04/01/2021, 03:36 AM
First order delivered today - friendly, professional. Fruit and veggies fresh, quality excellent! Love the addition of the recipes. I was wondering how to properly bake kale and then I saw the Easter Kale Salad recipe and baked became a distant memory. Singles basket perfect size. So excited for my week. Thank you!
Michael Loka on Facebook

2 months ago

03/10/2021, 03:00 AM
After my Herpes diagnosis, I started out taking only meds from the hospital, then painful blisters and outbreaks as the disease progressed but didn’t help much. In July last year, I started using herbs 🌿from Dr Elinfoh (drelinfohherbalhome@gmail.com). Few months into the treatment, I made a significant recovery. After I completed the recommended treatment plan,with Dr Elinfoh all my symptoms were gone, had wonderful improvement with my movement and total health . Its been 6 months since I completed the treatment,with Dr Elinfoh I'm living a healthy life today. his Natural herbs🌱 has made a better life for me and my family again . If you're suffering from this same Herpes simplex virus kindly Outreach Dr Elinfoh via email (drelinfohherbalhome@gmail.com ) Today for a cure . Thanks.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Stephanie Bueckert on Facebook

3 months ago

02/16/2021, 03:31 AM
Almost 6 months later I get an email saying I owe them? I had my card on file and was auto charged. Even had payments after the supposed missed payment. The response yes it was are fault but you still have to pay! That person responsible worked for you! Like I said, I am new to the office and just trying to clean up everyones accounts. I completely understand your frustration. The biller before me should have taken care of your account and that is absolutely her fault. However by not paying off your balance, you are hurting the owners of a local small business, not the person responsible for the mistake. Please let me know what you would like to do as far as payment and I hope this mishap doesn't ruin the rest of your week. Thank you. Kayla
Sharon Macy on Facebook

4 months ago

01/12/2021, 07:30 AM
Farm to Friends is a blessing. The fruits and veggies are amazing and delivered to your door. No masking up to head out to grocery store. Highly recommend!
Shanelle Allen Frisbie on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2019, 00:21 AM
Got my first basket and will definitely order again. It was hard to understand the box sizes I got the $40 one and there was a lot of produce in it. Loved the potatoes and the tomatoes were delicious! I Can’t wait for my next order.
Teresa Laursen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 02:04 AM
Diggin the bounty from F2F!!!
Karin Allumbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:59 AM
Fresh veggies delivered right to your door! That's awesome!!
Kristi Lash on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 06:27 AM
We just received our first basket yesterday! Very impressed... so fresh and beautiful produce! Looking forward to more baskets in the future. So much better then grocery store produce. If you’ve been thinking about ordering DO IT! You’ll be pleasantly impressed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.