Logo White
Watch Demo

Farm To Friends Country Market

Own this business?
4.8
65 reviews
|Retail|Redmond, OR 97756

2122 Southwest Deerhound Avenue #5, Apt 5, Redmond, OR 97756

(541) 526-7201

http://farm2friends.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
65 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanelle Allen Frisbie on Facebook

4 months ago

12/15/2019, 00:21 AM
Got my first basket and will definitely order again. It was hard to understand the box sizes I got the $40 one and there was a lot of produce in it. Loved the potatoes and the tomatoes were delicious! I Can’t wait for my next order.
Teresa Laursen on Facebook

10 months ago

06/19/2019, 02:04 AM
Diggin the bounty from F2F!!!
Karin Allumbaugh on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 01:59 AM
Fresh veggies delivered right to your door! That's awesome!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kristi Lash on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 06:27 AM
We just received our first basket yesterday! Very impressed... so fresh and beautiful produce! Looking forward to more baskets in the future. So much better then grocery store produce. If you’ve been thinking about ordering DO IT! You’ll be pleasantly impressed!
Liz Russell on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 03:17 AM
Amazing quality, friendly service and love having it delivered right to my door every week!
Renee Griggs on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 02:21 AM
great fresh fruit and vegetables
Penny Meister Jolley on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 06:53 AM
Nice selection & pretty produce..not perfect sometimes, which is fine they usually tell you it wont be if that is the case. All in all I really enjoy this service on a regular basis. A worth while deal.
Angela Keeton on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 01:24 AM
Great fresh produce delivery for our family.
Stacey Marie on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 03:27 AM
Excellent selection of goods!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.