Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faris Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
75 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29601

870 Cleveland Street, Suite #2C, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 844-8035

https://www.farisfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
5.0
(333) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(314) · Dental

701 Brushy Creek Rd

(864) 859-0103
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1526C John B White Sr Blvd

(864) 595-4267
About

We're glad that you've visited our website today and look forward to meeting you soon! Our practice has carried a wonderful reputation of excellent service and quality dentistry for over 14 years, making us one of the most trusted dental offices in the Greenville, SC area. With Dr. Erin Pruitt's acquisition of the former Faris Dental practice in 2014, its legacy of service and commitment to patient care continues onward in the new Faris Family Dental name! We want to be your Greenville, SC Dental Office

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
75 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Martie Solesbee review for Faris Family Dental
Martie Solesbee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:26 AM
Awesome place! They are all so kind and accommodating!
Kei Keaton review for Faris Family Dental
Kei Keaton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 17:00 PM
Shirley Smith review for Faris Family Dental
Shirley Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 07:09 AM
You simply can not love a trip to the dentist, however, Dr. Carpenter was great. He helped me relax and the root canal was not as bad as I thought it would be. I would recommend him to anyone who suffers with dental anxiety.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kimberly G. Dalgety review for Faris Family Dental
Kimberly G. Dalgety on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 08:56 AM
Kathy Noe Kimball review for Faris Family Dental
Kathy Noe Kimball on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 07:05 AM
All 3 of my boys came here for the 1st time they arw so sweet and even kept me cailm. This is the place to go... i love this office
Sharon Szucs Everett review for Faris Family Dental
Sharon Szucs Everett on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2015, 14:14 PM
Excellent dental team! They are caring and eager to put patients at ease during dental procedures. Thank you for making my dental experience easier :)
Tracie Michael Bradberry review for Faris Family Dental
Tracie Michael Bradberry on Facebook

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 14:02 PM
The best dentist my children have ever had they are excellent .they show my children they cared about them. My children enjoy going to see dr faros team . We really going to miss dr faris
Janet Sandifer review for Faris Family Dental
Janet Sandifer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2014, 06:10 AM
Curley Wooten review for Faris Family Dental
Curley Wooten on Facebook

8 years ago

08/04/2014, 10:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.