Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faris Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
73 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29601

870 Cleveland Street, Suite #2C, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 844-8035

https://www.farisfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

About

We're glad that you've visited our website today and look forward to meeting you soon! Our practice has carried a wonderful reputation of excellent service and quality dentistry for over 14 years, making us one of the most trusted dental offices in the Greenville, SC area. With Dr. Erin Pruitt's acquisition of the former Faris Dental practice in 2014, its legacy of service and commitment to patient care continues onward in the new Faris Family Dental name! We want to be your Greenville, SC Dental Office

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
73 reviews
557
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessi Fender review for Faris Family Dental
Jessi Fender on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 11:41 AM
Everyone is so sweet and caring at Faris Family Dental. They’re always smiling and very welcoming. I love that me and my son can go to the same dentist. They’re all amazing with him as well and he now loves going to the dentist. He’s only 8 years old so I thought this was great for him!
Connie Wilson review for Faris Family Dental
Connie Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 13:49 PM
So I had my first dentist experience here and it’s been amazing! Everyone is friendly and they make you feel at home.
Jamie Matthews review for Faris Family Dental
Jamie Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:25 AM
my daughter goes here. friendly and understanding staff with someone with anxiety.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Matt Leary review for Faris Family Dental
Matt Leary on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 01:42 AM
Great experience! Friendly and painless
Jennifer Schwartz Gilstrap review for Faris Family Dental
Jennifer Schwartz Gilstrap on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 18:09 PM
First off the dentist lied to me stating I needed a prescription to get the 185 dollar teeth whitening system. You can purchase on Amazon for 19.99. Second the instructions are for a Venus Pro Whitening System when I was given Poloday teeth whitening syringes. Third the trays made in the office still don’t fit right wasting my time and money for the end result of same problem. I feel like the dentist could have been more honest about my options as well as done a detailed cleaning using the tool that could have gotten rid of my stains to begin with. Very disappointed and left with a loss of 185 dollars to a family already struggling financially!
Lashawn Nesbit review for Faris Family Dental
Lashawn Nesbit on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 05:43 AM
Fast friendly & thorough.
Chameko McGee review for Faris Family Dental
Chameko McGee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 11:16 AM
The staff here has helped me overcome my fear of dentists. as a child, I was traumatized by a dentist and that caused me to have a phobia. Faris family Dental has completely soothed that fear. thanks
Jessica MrsSopurrdy Wright review for Faris Family Dental
Jessica MrsSopurrdy Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 06:14 AM
I absolutely love Dr.Pruitt and her staff very friendly! The atmosphere is very welcoming!! I highly recommended this office!
Patricia Kosec-Malampy review for Faris Family Dental
Patricia Kosec-Malampy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 13:04 PM
Dr Pruitt and her staff are amazing. So caring and compassionate. My son has special needs and they were amazing yesterday. 3 fillings and 3 extractions. He said he couldn’t do it but they talked to him the whole time. Highly recommend Faris for your dental needs. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.