Logo White
Watch Demo

Faraway Enterprises

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Transportation Services|Columbia, SC 29223

1617 Faraway Dr, Columbia, SC 29223

(803) 403-1696

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

I am a home-based travel agent in Columbia, SC. I love to travel and book all types of travel to satisfy all of my clients. Group cruises, destination weddings, honeymoon packages and last minute get aways are just a few travel memories I like to help create!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Don T. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    06/06/2017, 01:29 AM
    Sandy with Faraway Enterprises put together a Guys fishing trip last year. Due to the weather, it was rescheduled twice but due to her diligence the trip went off without a hitch and she even threw in the snacks.
    Linda B. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    07/19/2014, 01:51 AM
    Battlind
    So helpfull and knowledgeable about travel. Sandy researched the areas for us and found the best prices on living, food, and entertainment. We will definitely use her services again. Just put your destination in her hands and sit back and relax
    Natalee N. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    03/25/2013, 02:16 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    kelley.jelly.7 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/27/2013, 01:17 AM
    I really enjoyed the cruise to the Bahamas through this agency! Best I ever had.
    reggyj1 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/27/2013, 00:52 AM
    This agency deserves 5 stars. They went beyond the call of duty to ensure our vacation was spectacular. I would definetely recommend this agency to others and will be using it again in the future....
    REJ
    melessia.ware on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/27/2013, 00:41 AM
    I booked a cruise with Sandy and she went the extra mile to make sure that my party was satisfied. We all had a great time and I am looking forward to using her service in the future.
    rjohnh on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/27/2013, 00:28 AM
    This agency is the most professional and caring agency I have ever had the pleasure to travel with. This is the only agency I will refer my friends to.
    CEJ
    Sandy K. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/27/2013, 00:25 AM
    great customer service! very polite and eager to book travel.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.