Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fantasy GlassWorks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Engraving|Rockford, IL 61103

1048 Franklin Pl, Rockford, IL 61103

(815) 964-2080

https://www.fantasyglassworks.com/default.html

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Personalized Engraved (Sandblasted) Glass and Crystal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Lawrence review for Fantasy GlassWorks
Tony Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:52 AM
FIVE STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Can’t say enough about Fantasy Glassworks. Our team ordered engraved scotch glasses and the finished product was amazing! Julie, the owner, was an absolute pleasure to work with and her customer service was second to none...we received the glasses in a week. Will definitely be ordering from fantasy glassworks in the future and give them my highest recommendation!
Ben Milder review for Fantasy GlassWorks
Ben Milder on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:56 AM
I've worked with Fantasy Glassworks for more than five years and give them my highest recommendation. They are absolutely terrific to work with - responsive, creative and friendly. The perfect trifecta!
Clarissa Chesnet Taylor review for Fantasy GlassWorks
Clarissa Chesnet Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 01:02 AM
Just received our wedding glasses. They are beautiful! Couldn't be happier with them. Extremely fast & efficient service.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Lisa Meier review for Fantasy GlassWorks
Lisa Meier on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 03:08 AM
I contacted Fantasy Glassworks after reading amazing reviews online. I was not disappointed AT ALL! The communication, selection of products, pricing, turnaround and quality was everything I had hoped for. Our car show award mugs were PERFECT and I will not hesitate to use Fantasy Glassworks for all our upcoming needs. Thank you!!
Melanie McDonald review for Fantasy GlassWorks
Melanie McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:28 AM
Linda Syers Radomile review for Fantasy GlassWorks
Linda Syers Radomile on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 02:36 AM
Stew Awalt review for Fantasy GlassWorks
Stew Awalt on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:20 AM
A glass I could find nowhere else, I found quickly and easily here. The work came promptly and looks great.
Tim Bock review for Fantasy GlassWorks
Tim Bock on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:28 AM
I ordered custom-engraved wine glasses for an anniversary gift, and they turned out beautifully! Customer response time with Julie was SO fast (from initial communication to proof to delivery)! So great to work with a family-owned business. Highly recommended!
Ron Hoppner review for Fantasy GlassWorks
Ron Hoppner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 01:46 AM
Responsive, fast, and generous with their time and expertise. Couldn't ask for anything more. We shopped around for a vendor for a couple weeks and just couldn't quite get it right until we came across Julie and Fantasy Glassworks. My only regret is that I don't have more of a need for engraved glass. Thanks for everything! Terrific experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.