Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fania Roofing Co the

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
32 reviews
|Roofing|Dover, NJ 07801

271 E Blackwell St, Dover, NJ 07801

(973) 361-9151

https://www.faniaroofing.com/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2208 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 354-5311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

177 Parsippany Rd

(973) 658-4155

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

8 Pine St

(732) 490-8615

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Roofing

525 Lafayette Ave

(973) 778-1095
5.0
(9) · Contractors

31 Ferry St

(732) 257-6640

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(186) · Roofing

124 Crescent Rd

(908) 771-0123

7 people are looking at this business

About

Established in 1947, The Fania Roofing Company is a family-owned and operated company that offers a range of roof installation, renovation, and repairs and maintenance services. The company is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association, National Slate Association and Slate Roofing Contractors Association. The Fania Roofing Company also provides a variety of construction services. The company undertakes several institutional, historical and residential projects. The Fania Roofing Company offers various screening, training and safety programs for its employees. The company maintains a fleet of several installation vehicles to provide 24-hour emergency services. The Fania Roofing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chiming Tse review for Fania Roofing Co the
Chiming Tse on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 07:23 AM
A company you can trust to get the job done right. Knowledgeable and quality work. Ask for Chad Brandon.
Chiming Tse review for Fania Roofing Co the
Chiming Tse on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 06:01 AM
A company you can trust to get the job done right. Knowledgeable and quality work. Ask for Chad Brandon.
Jennifer Rivera review for Fania Roofing Co the
Jennifer Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:35 AM
I have not dealt with the workers personally, however, Erin in the HR department was fantastic! No matter how many times I called or emailed, she always promptly got back to me. I greatly appreciate all the help given and would definitely recommend this company to my family and friends.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Randy Hemmel review for Fania Roofing Co the
Randy Hemmel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:43 AM
I have had the pleasure these past 2 years of working with Chad Fania and some of the rest of the crew. As their new drone photographer, I worked with Chad on a number of projects, and his direction, business-like attitude and professionalism were all top-notch. I saw first-hand how his safety-minded crew worked with expert workmanship, and I had the privilege of creating photos and videos for Fania. He gave me great insights on roofing as well. As a result of our working together we now have an excellent working relationship, and when Chad calls me to do another job for Fania, I know it is going to be another great experience with Fania roofing. I highly recommend them. Randy Hemmel, Sky High Pics
Samantha Starr review for Fania Roofing Co the
Samantha Starr on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 08:17 AM
Donna Fania review for Fania Roofing Co the
Donna Fania on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 04:58 AM
Vinnie DiLollo review for Fania Roofing Co the
Vinnie DiLollo on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 04:02 AM
Dan DiLollo review for Fania Roofing Co the
Dan DiLollo on Facebook

8 years ago

04/02/2014, 04:30 AM
Tim Mullaney review for Fania Roofing Co the
Tim Mullaney on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2013, 03:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.