Logo White
Watch Demo

Fanelle's Auto Service

Own this business?
4.7
36 reviews
|Automotive|Collingswood, NJ 08108

100 W Crescent Blvd, Collingswood, NJ 08108

(856) 854-0785

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727

1 person is looking at this business

Ignition Garage
5.0
(37) · Automotive

150 Laurel Ave

(732) 270-3250

1 person is looking at this business

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

4 people are looking at this business

Cma Enterprises
5.0
(2) · Automotive

400 Old Reading Pike

(610) 327-9900

1 person is looking at this business

Central Paint
5.0
(2) · Automotive

121 S Olden Ave

(609) 396-7300

2 people are looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 24 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 01:04 AM
Called Fanelle’s this morning after having my serpentine belt snap on my drive home last night. They sent someone over within the hour to tow it to their facility, had it done in just a few hours, and were super fairly priced. I’ve definitely found my new auto-shop.
on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2017, 05:10 AM
Hi, I have been a AAA member since 2011. I called AAA South Jersey on July 29, 2017 for roadside assistance. They sent out one of their sub contractor (Fanelle's Auto Repair in Collingswood NJ) to jump my car battery. The guy jumped my battery backwards and messed up my car. I now have thousands of dollars in repairs to fix my car. I have been back and forth with AAA'S customers relations department about this for over a month as they have sent me to two different repair shops for estimates but didn't get my car fixed. I've even spoken to David Anitrilli's assistant about it but I was just sent back to customer relations. AAA finally decides to pass this off to Fanelle's Auto Repair who chos...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2017, 06:07 AM
Business Response:

RIP Andy Efymow

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2017, 05:03 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2017, 02:03 AM
Love this place!!! John Sr, John Jr, Renee, and the rest of Fanelle's staff are phenomenal. Nothing bad to say about this place at all. They all helped me on a last minute issue. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟's in my book!! Thanks.
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2016, 03:12 AM
Fanelles auto repair is a great place to get your car fixed if your having car problems!!!! They do really great work and the people that work there are really friendly,knowledgeable,affordable, and class act. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you John fanelle
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 05:07 AM
Great service and can fix anything. I have a refrigerated truck that was not refrigerating, had taken it to specialist that said it was probably electoral and couldn't pinpoint t it.. Didn't expect him to be able to fix it, but it's fixed, along what I took it there in the first place..
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2016, 02:05 AM
Polite, clean, helpful. When my Lexus was towed there; the repairs were made quickly and well for 1/2 the typical price.
on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 04:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.