Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fancy Paws

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Chicago, IL 60614

1341 W Fullerton Ave # 118, Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 404-4698

https://www.fancypawsworld.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

815 Casey Dr

(815) 993-0140

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dog Walkers

10 S Washington St Suite 202

(630) 219-1060
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5525 N Winthrop Ave

(773) 299-6580

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

1313 Inverness Dr

(847) 977-3599

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dog Walkers

2950 N Seminary Ave #1

(773) 857-1261
5.0
(2) · Pet Sitting

1992 Ohio St

(630) 969-3647

6 people are looking at this business

About

There are so many pets in Chicago and so many people looking for reliable care when they leave the house. That's where Fancy Paws comes in. We're passionate dog and cat lovers, and we've been walking and sitting your furry family members for over a decade. In that time, we've grown from a small, family-owned operation to a fully-staffed company that's licensed and bonded by the city of Chicago. We've even received training in pet CPR and first aid, so you can rest assured your loved one is in great hands as soon as you drop them off.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2021, 07:34 AM
Excellent service . Really grate prices
Joni Wheat on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 05:52 AM
I have been a daily (weekdays) client of Fancy Paws for the past 5 years and I cannot say enough good things about this company. They are SUPER responsive and flexible with my walks and there have been times where I have needed to add an extra walk at the last minute due to my work schedule and they always accommodate. I have been fortunate to have the same walker this whole time and he is a true GEM. Andy has a following here in the West Loop and all the dogs go bonkers when they see him- a good sign how well he takes care of them. I have a friend who works from home and she has even commented (unsolicited by me) on how great Andy is with my pup. It is a good feeling to know your fur baby is always in great hands. I am SO grateful to have been referred to Fancy Paws- I always send anyone I know their way
Brigitte Doherty on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 07:39 AM
I have employed Fancy Paws daily for 5 years. They are 100% reliable and 1000% trustworthy! They have not only done daily walks for my dog but have also stayed at my home on several occasions, for up to a week, to care for my dog as I travelled. I fully entrust my pup and my home to them without hesitation. This is a great business!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jeff Hampton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:27 AM
We have been using Fancy Paws for 8 years now. Chris, the owner, was our original walker. I have nothing but great things to say about them. Thank you for years of walks.
Rebecca Ratner Kamil on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 05:25 AM
Fancy paws has been amazing for our dog! The walkers are professional and always on time and our dog loves them. And the staff are reliable and always get back to us with answers to questions that come up. We previously used another service and weren't happy with it but fancy paws has exceeded our expectations!
Business Response:

Dear Rebecca, it is absolutely our pleasure to help take care of Fievel! Thanks so much for continuing to choose us. Best, Agnes.

Jenna Mangiantini on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Dear Jenna, this review completely makes our day! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your support here.

Rachel Woodland on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 08:29 AM
Business Response:

Rachel, we sure do appreciate the support. We love having you here. -Agnes Voight, Owner

Tori Shapow on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 13:08 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the stars, Tori! -Agnes Voight, Owner

Wendy Wouters on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 14:29 PM
I love Fancy Paws. They take such good care of my dog Louie. He gets excited every time his dog walker John comes to take him out. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Business Response:

Look at that adorable face! It's always our pleasure to take care of Louie, Wendy! Thanks so much for leaving your support here. -Agnes Voight, Owner

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.