Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
33 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chicago, Illinois 60614

1341 W Fullerton Ave # 118, Chicago, Illinois 60614

(312) 404-4698

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

There are so many pets in Chicago and so many people looking for reliable care when they leave the house. That's where Fancy Paws comes in. We're passionate dog and cat lovers, and we've been walking and sitting your furry family members for over a decade. In that time, we've grown from a small, family-owned operation to a fully-staffed company that's licensed and bonded by the city of Chicago. We've even received training in pet CPR and first aid, so you can rest assured your loved one is in great hands as soon as you drop them off.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Hampton on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 03:27 AM
We have been using Fancy Paws for 8 years now. Chris, the owner, was our original walker. I have nothing but great things to say about them. Thank you for years of walks.
Margaret Croke on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 03:04 AM
They've been wonderful and I recommend them to everyone
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Margaret. We try really hard to do things well here, so hearing feedback is greatly appreciated!

Rebecca Ratner Kamil on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 05:25 AM
Fancy paws has been amazing for our dog! The walkers are professional and always on time and our dog loves them. And the staff are reliable and always get back to us with answers to questions that come up. We previously used another service and weren't happy with it but fancy paws has exceeded our expectations!
Business Response:

Dear Rebecca, it is absolutely our pleasure to help take care of Fievel! Thanks so much for continuing to choose us. Best, Agnes.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jenna Mangiantini on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 01:42 AM
I've been using Fancy Paws for over 3 years now and have nothing but great things to say about Chris and each walker who has taken care of my pups. They are extremely flexible, reasonably priced, accommodating, trustworthy, and most of all- RELIABLE. They walk my two dogs every single week day (unless I am working from home that day), and have never once let me down or not come through during their scheduled walking time. Not ONCE! The best part of their service is that they offer an email update that the walker sends out after they complete the walk, with pictures of your pups enjoying their stroll and a summary of how they did (and their potty summary that day, which helps me keep track of...  more>>
Business Response:

Dear Jenna, this review completely makes our day! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your support here.

William French on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:11 AM
Love them!! Been using Fancy for almost 4 years and they are extremely accommodating with cancellations or last minute evening/weekend walks.
Rachel Woodland on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 08:29 AM
Business Response:

Rachel, we sure do appreciate the support. We love having you here. -Agnes Voight, Owner

Tori Shapow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 13:08 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the stars, Tori! -Agnes Voight, Owner

Wendy Wouters on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 14:29 PM
I love Fancy Paws. They take such good care of my dog Louie. He gets excited every time his dog walker John comes to take him out. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Business Response:

Look at that adorable face! It's always our pleasure to take care of Louie, Wendy! Thanks so much for leaving your support here. -Agnes Voight, Owner

Colleen Egan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 08:50 AM
I don't know how they do it, but Chris and Agnes are always able to accommodate our ever-changing schedule. They are available with little notice, and send pictures of our kitteh every time they visit. It is a great reassurance to know they are there and care for our furr-baby.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.