Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Famularo Construction LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Hellertown, PA 18055

2350 Wassergass Road, Hellertown, PA 18055

(484) 695-8523

https://www.famularoconstructionllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(16) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

103 Center St

(610) 834-0614

26 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

500 high ave

(215) 767-5439
5.0
(1) · Contractors

931 Main St

(610) 237-1112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

755 Heimbach Rd

(610) 454-8206
5.0
(1) · Electricians

8311 Delaware Ave

(610) 446-4472
5.0
(1) · Electricians

210 Kulp Dr

(215) 920-0571
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 05:48 AM
John & his team did an outstanding job installing an in ground pool on a hill at our house. His attention to detail was remarkable due to limited space and extreme working conditions. I would recommend Famularo Construction for all your in ground pool needs.
Steve Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 03:52 AM
they did a great job, super responsive, and great people to work with!
Dan Detweiler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 12:44 PM
Famularo Construction was very informative and helpful. The installation of our fiberglass pool went very smoothly. Whenever I had a question or issue, John would get back to me right away. I would highly recommend Famularo Construction to install your pool!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Glenn Frey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 06:15 AM
Great group from design to completion. They listen to your design ideas, work along with you to lay out the pool and have an excellent installation team. I would recommend them to anyone!
Michele Stergio Duffy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 12:40 PM
What a pleasurable experience it was working with this great company & family ! Highly recommend ! We love our new pool !
Business Response:

Thank you so much Michele! I hope you and your family are doing well! We will see you soon to open it up for the season!!

Debra Nimeth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 05:55 AM
John Famularo and his team was instrumental in making my vision of my backyard oasis into reality! I highly recommend him, as he is very knowledgeable, professional, personable, and makes himself available to answer any questions you may have. I have never owned a pool before, and he patiently answered all of my questions in a timely manner, via text or phone. He made the process seamless, by working with the municipality and getting the required permits, and arranging for filling the pool and providing the cement contractor, and making recommendations as well. You immediately knew he and his team truly wanted this to be a great experience and took pride in their work. Thanks to all for a job well done, as I look forward to making lots of memories with family and friends in my backyard oasis :-) !
Scott Kirsch on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 03:26 AM
Why go with one of the big pool companies when you can get a much more personalized experience with John and Brenda. Them and their crew are very knowledgeable and take much pride in their work
Business Response:

Thank you Scott! Enjoy your new pool!

Angel Castellano Weed on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 08:32 AM
Great experience- friendly- fast- knowledge-excellent all around!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Angel!

Geoff Okpych on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 02:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.