Logo White
Watch Demo

Famous Franklin's

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
541 reviews
|Cheesesteaks|Idaho Falls, ID 83402

170 Elm St, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

(208) 881-5170

http://franklinsfamous.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
541 reviews
5389
  
486
  
329
  
29
  
110
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 465 Reviews4.6Google
  • 76 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lloyd Rich on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 02:13 AM
Best dang philly cheese steak in town. Will be back for more.
Amanda Terramorse on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 10:48 AM
We tried this place for the first time today. The staff was energetic and just all around awesome. The food was flavorful and delicious. I will definitely be back.
Lisa Welker on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 02:41 AM
If only I lived closer! My friends and I dropped by a couple of times during our roadtrip--and the food here is great. There is so much flavor packed in! I also appreciated the good friendly atmosphere that the staff put out. I'll need to make more trips to Idaho Falls!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alex Dockstader on Facebook

3 months ago

06/16/2020, 03:33 AM
Great food. Keep it local.
Fred Dummar on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2020, 02:42 AM
Great people that serve really good cheesesteaks!
Stephanie Jo on Facebook

6 months ago

03/13/2020, 02:18 AM
we have enjoyed the food each time we've come but the staff is what makes these place so memorable. friendly, personal, and helpful! we thoroughly enjoy this place!
Chris Graham on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2019, 00:03 AM
great food, but better people..... started coming 1 to 2 times a week and they know my name after just 2 weeks... recommended to everyone!!!!
Victor Rick Donohoo II on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 03:00 AM
Really enjoyed this place. It reminds me of a dive bar without the alcohol, which I love, It’s a comfortable place to sit and eat. Prices are pretty standard, for a place like this. The food is great, “The Philly” was delicious, and my wife enjoyed her “Spuds and Steak” sandwich! Recommended this spot and I’ll be eating here again!!
Kati Miller on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 03:31 AM
the food is amazing here! you really need to try it!:)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.