Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FamilyBorn Maternity and Women's Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Midwives|Kalispell, MT 59901

210 Sunnyview Ln #101, Ste 101, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 751-8009

https://www.logan.org/krhc/locations/clinics/logan-health-womens-care-midwives

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary H Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 14:30 PM
Having a baby through Family Born means that you have support through all the gray areas of being pregnant and delivering, and you also have an expert there during your delivery to suggest positions and answer your questions. AWESOME!!
Erin Easter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 02:21 AM
I love going there everyone is so welcoming and friendly. I had a hard birth with my first baby and it was handled amazing we’re both happy and healthy thanks to them . I highly recommend this place
Caitlan Bassett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 10:15 AM
I am a FTM to a now almost 1 year old and I can't say enough positive things about these wonderful women and their practice!! They take care of you like family, listen to all your concerns and questions!! I had such a so wonderful birthing experience with my son! Jana was there the whole time while I was at the hospital in labor, she even had to catch a plane that morning when my son was born at 1am!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lexii Marie Skaggs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 15:28 PM
I recommend everything about them I had my first daughter with them and when it came to my second I was in Idaho and due to circumstances I was blessed to have them birth my second child as well. I couldn’t imagine having a baby without them they are very personal and they truly care about you and the baby. I only have good things to say about them thank all of you ladies for everything you made birthing a baby such a wonderful truly personal experience I couldn’t be more great-full. Picture of my family born babies
Nicole Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 04:19 AM
absolutely amazing staff!!!
Julie Shobe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:59 AM
Jana and Amber truly have a gift for caring for women (and their babes). If you’re able to see them, do it!
Joyce Rauch on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:04 AM
Very caring Midwives that treat everyone with TLC. Jana Sund and Amber Lavin, the best!!!
Theresa Petersen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 04:16 AM
Whitney Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:44 AM
Jana is the best:) best experience in delivery too. I'd go back if I were to get pregnant again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.