Logo White
Watch Demo

FamilyBorn Maternity and Women's Health

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Wellness|Kalispell, MT 59901

210 Sunnyview Ln #101, Ste 101, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 751-8009

https://www.krh.org/krhc/krh-family/physician-network/familyborn-maternity-and-womens-health

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Woods on Facebook

4 months ago

04/27/2019, 04:19 AM
absolutely amazing staff!!!
Julie Shobe on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:59 AM
Jana and Amber truly have a gift for caring for women (and their babes). If you’re able to see them, do it!
Joyce Rauch on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 02:04 AM
Very caring Midwives that treat everyone with TLC. Jana Sund and Amber Lavin, the best!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Theresa Petersen on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 04:16 AM
Whitney Jones on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2018, 01:44 AM
Jana is the best:) best experience in delivery too. I'd go back if I were to get pregnant again.
Brooke Klemm on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 03:00 AM
Jn Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:55 AM
Best experience ever...I'm pleased with my experience at Family Born!!. They truly cared about me & our unborn daughter, I had great prenatal care & frequent ultrasounds. The staff kept me pregnant as long as possible. Even though there were compilations with our unborn daughter. She was born 1mo. preemie & is a miracle her health is in GOD'S hands. She's a fighter & God will heal her heart...
Katrina Millward on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:18 AM
Jana, Amber, and Debbie were all amazing! They were there every step of the way through pregnancy and even all came in to check on both my daughter and I after I had her. Amber was the one who delivered my daughter and she did an amazing job and Jana was there at the clinic to check me before she sent me over to the hospital. I will definitely go to them again with my next baby.
Marianne Wiest on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 03:21 AM
At Family Born you get the best of both worlds! The safety of a hospital with the intimacy of a midwife. With Jana, I felt like I had a gynecologist, a doula, a midwife, a therapist and by the end, a friend, all in one. I had my first two kids at north valley, my third at kalispell obgyn, and my fourth at Family Born, and If anyone asks me who I recommend I will without a doubt recommend Family Born! Actually, they won't have to ask me because I'll be telling everyone!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.