Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Tradition Tattoo

Own this business?
4.8
386 reviews
|Tattoo|Mooresville, NC 28115

857 Plaza Ln, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 799-6796

http://www.familytraditiontattoonc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
386 reviews
5299
  
413
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 207 Reviews4.8Google
  • 175 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dakota Palacio on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 03:23 AM
Awesome experience with Jenn! Everyone was so friendly and professional. Love my new helix! 💙
Jenn Chevrette on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 01:53 AM
OMG Bret was AWESOME!!!!!
Alexis M. Ring on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 00:14 AM
Loved this place. Brett was so patient and nice and accommodating. Would definitely go back and recommend!!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Heather Scrip on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:39 AM
Best tat I ever got! I love the atmosphere! I have another one in mind
Jennifer Dyson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:18 AM
Went to Family Tradition to have a consultation with Kelsea and she is just awesome I can’t wait for her to fix my tattoo. While there Nathan done a conch piercing for me and my sister he was so nice, knowledgeable and very clean with everything. Would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting any piercing. Great experience there and a very nice tattoo shop!!
Cassidy Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:01 AM
The artists here at Family Tradition are top notch. Jordi did another great cover and the rest of the crew as always were great to be around and hang out with.
Ashley R. Sanford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 00:50 AM
This place is one of the coolest shops I have ever been to, the artists are nice and thorough in their consultations and opinions, they give it to you straight if you have something in mind that won't work, but give you amazing alternate options. I had a cover up done that was 8 years overdue, and I am beyond happy with how it was transformed.
Andrea Sundwick Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:16 AM
Awesome ear piercing experience today with Nathan! Super kind, professional and fun! Thank you from my 8 year old and family!
Emily Flanagan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 02:09 AM
Stopped by to make an appointment for my son's first tattoo tonight. Corey was fantastic when we got there. She was super professional and patiently answered all of our questions. Jordi was available and he did an amazing job, not just with the actual tattoo, but also answering questions from a first time client. He was really considerate and understanding about Kyle being a bit nervous. The tattoo looks super crisp and is exactly how Kyle wanted it. We'll definitely be going back for more.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.