Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Tradition Tattoo

Own this business?
4.8
386 reviews
|Tattoo|Mooresville, NC 28115

857 Plaza Ln, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 799-6796

http://www.familytraditiontattoonc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
386 reviews
5299
  
413
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 207 Reviews4.8Google
  • 175 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Philip Pepe on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 04:25 AM
A great friendly experience. Jordi did an exceptional job. Highly recommend this place.
Jennifer Franco on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 06:59 AM
Kelsea is an amazing artist! Thank you for creating beautiful works of art. I highly recommend her - she is worth the wait!
Sharon Dunaway on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 02:42 AM
Great work! Kelsea is great. Great personality and awesome artist. Thank you, Kelsea!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Shana Brook Snipes on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 07:32 AM
very professional and reputable respectful artists. great experience from start to finish AND my artist was hella cute too as a bonus!
Mac McLaughlin on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 11:03 AM
Kelsea is AMAZING and has given me my absolute favorite tattoo. A dueling dragon calf sleeve. Beautiful work and and awesome experience. This shop will get ALL my business!
Jenna Bradford Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 04:50 AM
Awesome and professional! Thanks for the great cover up Jordi!
Brooke Higgs Feltz on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 02:26 AM
kelsea is amazing love my cover up so professional love love I recommend this shop to everyone.
Elisa M Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 22:08 PM
Bret rocks he did exactly what my cousin said and described
Frankie Colletti Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 08:25 AM
Amazing work every single time! absolutely professional and great! I have to give a shout out to (artist) Bret for the crazy good job. be back soon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.