Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Tradition Tattoo

Own this business?
4.8
386 reviews
|Tattoo|Mooresville, NC 28115

857 Plaza Ln, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 799-6796

http://www.familytraditiontattoonc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
386 reviews
5299
  
413
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 207 Reviews4.8Google
  • 175 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacki Leichty Bagwell on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 01:43 AM
All the staff is phenomenal! They are all unique and ALL offer high quality services.
Scott Turner on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 14:48 PM
Kelsea Weir McCree is one of the best tattoo artist around. She is absolute best in traditional tattoos but she can do anything. Nice clean shop filled with amazing artist and piercers. You will not be disappointed here.
J.R. MacClinchy on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 11:48 AM
Jordi did both my wife’s and my last tattoos for our kids and they came out amazing going to get more done soon from him!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Nada Captor on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 16:59 PM
Nathan has done almost all of my piercings. Such a huge fan!
Jordan Rivers on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 11:48 AM
Got my first tattoo yesterday by Dustin over at Family Tradition. He was excellent, the entire process took about an hour and the results were even better than I expected! I'm very happy with my tattoo, and I would recommend Dustin and Family Tradition to any and everyone who is looking for a great artist and a clean and comfortable atmosphere. I will definitely be back soon for my next one!
Ginny Heald on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 02:57 AM
Friendly staff and a great piercing experience for our son!
April Hecht on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 04:48 AM
Super clean tattoo parlor, and Kelsea is an amazing artist! I have been getting tattoos from Kelsea for years. I would highly recommend her to anyone thinking about getting a tattoo.
Jamie Maillette on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 14:00 PM
Today I got my nose pierced by Jen. I’d highly recommend her and this shop to everyone looking to get a piercing. Everyone there is super nice. Jen took the time to explain the process and aftercare to me. She was nice to chat with while getting everything ready, she was even so sweet to my son who came with me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for piercings 👍🏻👍🏻
Walker Lee Padgett on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 07:01 AM
Everyone in there treats you as a friend, it's a super friendly environment. Bret does all my work and I'm impressed every single time, love this place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.