Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Tradition Tattoo

Own this business?
4.8
386 reviews
|Tattoo|Mooresville, NC 28115

857 Plaza Ln, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 799-6796

http://www.familytraditiontattoonc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
386 reviews
5299
  
413
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 207 Reviews4.8Google
  • 175 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

11/30/2019, 02:30 AM
Very friendly staff, Artist did exceptional work. Will definitely go back for another tattoo!!
Valerie Looney on Facebook

8 months ago

11/29/2019, 00:31 AM
This place has their 💩 together! Freakin LOVE Kelsea 💕
Jessica Cessna Maliszewski on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 13:02 PM
I can't thanks Bret enough for this beautiful piece of art. I WILL BE BACK!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Chris Simons on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2019, 16:08 PM
Awesome people and great work
Alexa Kenley on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2019, 01:44 AM
Everyone there was super nice, super sanitary, and the end result was so worth it. A beautiful and memorable tattoo done by Family Tradition Tattoo and I wouldn’t wanna go anywhere else. super great artists! Kelsea did a super amazing job!
Jennifer McCommons Hodges on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2019, 01:25 AM
Simply THE BEST AROUND! We absolutely love FTT and I personally wouldn’t go anywhere else. ❤️❤️❤️
Jason Garlock on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2019, 23:26 PM
Incredible experience every time you visit Family Tradition. These are amazing artists that take time to create personal, one of a kind artwork. Kelsea is talented beyond belief. My favorite part of the tattoo experience though is the atmosphere here. Friendly staff and a relaxing shop make the whole experience enjoyable. I’ve been coming back to get tattooed here even though my work has taken me far from home.
Rhylan Young on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 08:56 AM
They are good at making cover ups and other cool designs
Dawain Holshouser on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 04:32 AM
Greatest and most talented artists anywhere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.