Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Tradition Tattoo

Own this business?
4.8
386 reviews
|Tattoo|Mooresville, NC 28115

857 Plaza Ln, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 799-6796

http://www.familytraditiontattoonc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
386 reviews
5299
  
413
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 207 Reviews4.8Google
  • 175 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Havas on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
This is the only place to go for tattoos and piercings! Hands down. If you want good quality and a good time EVERY time- this is your place! There's no other tattoo shop like it!! :)
Aj Jewell on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
I wouldn't say Kelsea is the best. I would say the whole FTT shop are the best artists we have here on the east coast. Just my 2 cents though.
Skyler Zane on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Got exactly want I wanted. Never going anywhere else.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Dawn Mahaffy on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Amazing, very talented artist! Very professional! The wait is long, but I highly suggest getting on the wait list. I'm currently getting tattooed by Linzi & the experience has been awesome!
Kayleigh Michelle Bragg on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Best tattoo shop ever. Kelsea is my artist and I would trust her with my life. But all the artists there are crazy talented and super nice. Highly recommend to anyone looking to get tattoo'd or pierced!
Christine Way on Facebook

6 months ago

02/24/2020, 01:45 AM
I am so very pleased over the hill with my tattoo. The wait for Kelsea was more than worth it. They live up to their name “family”! As well as Tradition. Communicating the happenings of the tattoo as well as laughing relaxing all round great experience. My anklet is beautiful. Waiting for my cherubs. And working on my next... highly recommended
Megan Hamm on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2020, 01:02 AM
This place is amazing. The entire team is like a big family and it made 3 hours fly by just listening to them talk and joke around with each other. Kelsea was amazing and took my basic idea for a tattoo and made it absolutely gorgeous and perfect.
Serina Heller on Facebook

7 months ago

12/31/2019, 00:16 AM
I got my conch pierced by Nathan (my first cartilage piercing!) on 12/26. He was so nice and made sure that you were well informed and comfortable. I was honestly a little nervous but everyone there was welcoming. I had a fantastic experience! Of course the piercing itself hurt a little but Nathan did a very great job in telling me what he was doing to my ear throughout the entire process. Nathan is very experienced and I highly recommend anyone to go see him for a piercing!
Regan Louise Orbison on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:52 AM
I walked in and Brett was amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.