Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Tradition Tattoo

Own this business?
4.8
386 reviews
|Tattoo|Mooresville, NC 28115

857 Plaza Ln, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 799-6796

http://www.familytraditiontattoonc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
386 reviews
5299
  
413
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 207 Reviews4.8Google
  • 175 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce E Goodrich on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2014, 03:58 AM
Kelsea McCree...if you know her, what is there to say. An amazing artist. I came to here with an idea to honor my sister who had passed several years ago. I gave her artistic freedom...and what an amazing job she did. Line work is complete after a 6 hour sitting, and I will add, she made it enjoyable. This is a business that every single employee there will make you feel as if you have known them your entire life. Great group of caring people. I for see many other pieces of art being added to my body...what a great way to express yourself.
Dee Dee Lofgren-Burkett on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 02:24 AM
Thank you Bret for my tattoo!! Love it!! This is an awesome place! I highly recommend it!!! Very clean and friendly. Will def. go back again for more!!!
Lindsay Marie Schluntz on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2014, 03:56 AM
I had both my sides and my arm done by Kelsea. She's an amazing artist and her team is wonderful. Love going here even if it's just to stop in to say hello
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Nadine Shepherd on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 03:43 AM
Omg'shhh I'm sorry to blow up ya'll's notifications but I was lookin' thru ya'll's pix & ya'll have amazed me... Ya'll do great work & ya'll are very talented artists... I'm wantin' a rockabilly pin~up girl half sleeve arm tattoo & ya'll will be the ones to do it... Hope to see ya'll soon... Again great job ya'll !
Jamie Weatherly on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:17 AM
Only place I go! Cool people, always laughing & best work around!!!
Nina Talavera-Gutierrez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2014, 03:20 AM
No tattoo is too small or meaningless...Bret did a great job on the tattoo he did on my friend and I. We were particular n a little bit fussy about it but he was so nice and accomodating. We got something special dedicated to our sons with autism and it came out great. Nice people and atmosphere...if your lookin to get inked go to Family Tradition Tattoo!
Whitney Lomax on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2014, 01:31 AM
Jen is amazing! Super big thanks to her for doing an awesome job on my piercing and for being so personable, she made a very scary thing quick and fun.
Kristi Brawley on Facebook

7 years ago

01/31/2014, 00:14 AM
Just got home from getting my old tragus ring replaced with a snazzy new NeoMetal CZ. I couldn't be happier with the service there or my new dud. Awesome, clean, inviting place...I will be back!
Shane Rogers on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2013, 00:29 AM
love tha feeling of the place and all of the staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.