Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Tradition Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
557 reviews
|Beauty|Mooresville, NC 28115

857 Plaza Ln, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 799-6796

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Inkaholics
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

3 people are looking at this business

Artistic Pursuit
5.0
(77) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

5 people are looking at this business

Atmusfear Tattoo
5.0
(40) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

7 people are looking at this business

Kannapolis Tattooz
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

2 people are looking at this business

Inklanation Tattoos
4.9
(287) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657

6 people are looking at this business

Cosmic Tattoos
4.9
(168) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
557 reviews
5463
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
18
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 356 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 197 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Way on Facebook

2 days ago

02/24/2020, 01:45 AM
I am so very pleased over the hill with my tattoo. The wait for Kelsea was more than worth it. They live up to their name “family”! As well as Tradition. Communicating the happenings of the tattoo as well as laughing relaxing all round great experience. My anklet is beautiful. Waiting for my cherubs. And working on my next... highly recommended
Devon Maxwell on Facebook

19 days ago

02/07/2020, 02:40 AM
Dustin is awesome his penmanship is so on point. He has done most of my work And would highly recommend him to anyone. The facility is clean and everyone in the shop is A1
Megan Hamm on Facebook

a month ago

01/19/2020, 01:02 AM
This place is amazing. The entire team is like a big family and it made 3 hours fly by just listening to them talk and joke around with each other. Kelsea was amazing and took my basic idea for a tattoo and made it absolutely gorgeous and perfect.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Serina Heller on Facebook

2 months ago

12/31/2019, 00:23 AM
I got my conch pierced by Nathan (my first cartilage piercing!) on 12/26. He was so nice and made sure that you were well informed and comfortable. I was honestly a little nervous but everyone there was welcoming. I had a fantastic experience! Of course the piercing itself hurt a little but Nathan did a very great job in telling me what he was doing to my ear throughout the entire process. Nathan is very experience and I highly recommend anyone to go see him for a piercing!
Regan Louise Orbison on Facebook

3 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:52 AM
I walked in and Brett was amazing!
Chris Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

11/30/2019, 02:30 AM
Very friendly staff, Artist did exceptional work. Will definitely go back for another tattoo!!
Valerie Looney on Facebook

3 months ago

11/29/2019, 00:31 AM
This place has their 💩 together! Freakin LOVE Kelsea 💕
Jessica Cessna Maliszewski on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 13:02 PM
I can't thanks Bret enough for this beautiful piece of art. I WILL BE BACK!
Chris Simons on Facebook

4 months ago

11/02/2019, 16:08 PM
Awesome people and great work
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.