Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Tradition Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
543 reviews
|Beauty|Mooresville, NC 28115

857 Plaza Ln, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 799-6796

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
543 reviews
5455
  
413
  
34
  
24
  
17
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 352 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 187 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regan Louise Orbison on Facebook

2 days ago

12/10/2019, 00:52 AM
I walked in and Brett was amazing!
Chris Brown on Facebook

12 days ago

11/30/2019, 02:30 AM
Very friendly staff, Artist did exceptional work. Will definitely go back for another tattoo!!
Valerie Looney on Facebook

13 days ago

11/29/2019, 00:31 AM
This place has their 💩 together! Freakin LOVE Kelsea 💕
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jessica Cessna Maliszewski on Facebook

23 days ago

11/19/2019, 13:02 PM
I can't thanks Bret enough for this beautiful piece of art. I WILL BE BACK!
Chris Simons on Facebook

a month ago

11/02/2019, 16:08 PM
Awesome people and great work
Alexa Kenley on Facebook

a month ago

11/02/2019, 01:44 AM
Everyone there was super nice, super sanitary, and the end result was so worth it. A beautiful and memorable tattoo done by Family Tradition Tattoo and I wouldn’t wanna go anywhere else. super great artists! Kelsea did a super amazing job!
Jennifer McCommons Hodges on Facebook

a month ago

11/02/2019, 01:25 AM
Simply THE BEST AROUND! We absolutely love FTT and I personally wouldn’t go anywhere else. ❤️❤️❤️
Jason Garlock on Facebook

a month ago

11/01/2019, 23:26 PM
Incredible experience every time you visit Family Tradition. These are amazing artists that take time to create personal, one of a kind artwork. Kelsea is talented beyond belief. My favorite part of the tattoo experience though is the atmosphere here. Friendly staff and a relaxing shop make the whole experience enjoyable. I’ve been coming back to get tattooed here even though my work has taken me far from home.
Rhylan Young on Facebook

2 months ago

10/09/2019, 08:56 AM
They are good at making cover ups and other cool designs
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.