Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Tradition Tattoo

Own this business?
4.8
383 reviews
|Beauty|Mooresville, NC 28115

857 Plaza Ln, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 799-6796

http://www.familytraditiontattoonc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
5.0
(82) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Beauty

1111 Central Ave #100

(704) 332-3377
4.9
(276) · Beauty

10915 Monroe Rd

(980) 339-8242

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
383 reviews
5297
  
413
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews4.8Google
  • 174 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wanda Bishop on Facebook

2 months ago

05/18/2020, 02:57 AM
❤ Dustin one of my favorites of all time sweet young man.
R.w. Foster on Facebook

3 months ago

04/07/2020, 06:16 AM
Kelsea is just the most amazing person! I can't really say enough nice things. I've moved to Illinois, but I really can't wait to get back and work with her again in the near future!
Aj Jewell on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
I wouldn't say Kelsea is the best. I would say the whole FTT shop are the best artists we have here on the east coast. Just my 2 cents though.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Cat Tarleton on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
I go to Dustin he’s the only person I trust to tattoo me but everyone at family traditions is so nice
Skyler Zane on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Got exactly want I wanted. Never going anywhere else.
Wendy Parris Jenkins on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
I highly recommend Family Tradition. I had a great experience. Love the atmosphere and everyone is friendly. Also it's very clean.
Heaven Burleson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
got my nose pierced by Nathan today!!!! He was super sweet and chill, along with the rest of the staff, and I’m definitely going back in the future. :) (keep in mind i have a fear of needles and this is my first piercing lol and i STILL had a great experience)
Shannon Grant Prather on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
It's been about 6 years since I got my last tattoo. And I've been needing some ink therapy, lol.... I got the 3 diamond Harley Quinn tattoo on my forearm. Amazing work by Bret Padgett!! I'll definitely be going back to see him for more art! And Nathan was awesome to hang out with, talk to, & he answered all my questions! Thanks Again!!
Dawn Mahaffy on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Amazing, very talented artist! Very professional! The wait is long, but I highly suggest getting on the wait list. I'm currently getting tattooed by Linzi & the experience has been awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.