Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Tradition Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
412 reviews
|Tattoo|Mooresville, NC 28115

857 Plaza Ln, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 799-6796

http://www.familytraditiontattoonc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(173) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(283) · Tattoo

703 S Main St

(704) 932-4657
4.9
(433) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
412 reviews
5321
  
414
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews4.8Google
  • 178 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christi Cross on Facebook

4 months ago

11/05/2020, 05:14 AM
There’s a reason it’s called Family Tradition Tattoo. They make their clients feel like family. Great atmosphere, good vibes, clear establishment. Highly recommend. Lea is amazing!
Heather Howell on Facebook

4 months ago

11/05/2020, 01:49 AM
Charlie did a wonderful job with piercing our daughter’s ears. He was super kind and made her feel at ease.
Danielle Federico on Facebook

5 months ago

10/02/2020, 05:57 AM
My husband & I got matching tattoos for our anniversary. I provided Dustin with a reference of “ K & Q of hearts “ so it was not a custom piece & done on our wrists so small 5 min tats . It was EXTREMELY clear that Dustin did not want to be tattooing us, my impression was that he felt we were wasting his time 😔 I totally understand wanting to design large personal pieces but this was supposed to be fun for us ON our wedding anniversary. If we knew ahead of time that this was not a something he was interested in doing we would have went to someone who would have enjoyed helping us. “Yes” - “no” - “I usually only do custom work” - “ call the shop after you leave” were probably the only words spoken to us. Cost $80 per person for this 5 min tattoo & zero design work (I understand a shop min ) but my husbands tattoo healed & is pink in the middle instead the red matching mine. - after such a disappointing experience I was hoping to at least have 2 matching tattoos . (See reference photos - work done on 8/29/20 . Photo taken 10/2/20) Other then that - the girl at the front desk is really wonderful and the shop is clean / beautiful .
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Bill Ingraham on Facebook

7 months ago

07/28/2020, 01:00 AM
This is one of the best shops in the area! They are incredibly professional and the shop has an amazing vibe. I’ve been coming here for years. The owner is, I’m my opinion, the best artist around!!
Wanda Bishop on Facebook

9 months ago

05/18/2020, 02:57 AM
❤ Dustin one of my favorites of all time sweet young man.
R.w. Foster on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 06:16 AM
Kelsea is just the most amazing person! I can't really say enough nice things. I've moved to Illinois, but I really can't wait to get back and work with her again in the near future!
Cat Tarleton on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
I go to Dustin he’s the only person I trust to tattoo me but everyone at family traditions is so nice
Skyler Zane on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Got exactly want I wanted. Never going anywhere else.
Dawn Mahaffy on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Amazing, very talented artist! Very professional! The wait is long, but I highly suggest getting on the wait list. I'm currently getting tattooed by Linzi & the experience has been awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.