Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Foot Care & Surgery, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Podiatrists|Milford, CT 06460

309 Seaside Ave Ste. 202, Ste 202, Milford, CT 06460

(203) 876-7736

https://patelpodiatry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2000 N Village Ave Suite 314

(516) 513-4985

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

287 St Johns Ave

(914) 423-1999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Doctors

285 Sills Rd

(631) 475-1224

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

340 Bantam Rd Ste 1B

(860) 567-1600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Podiatrists

560 Northern Blvd suite 210

(516) 482-8826

3 people are looking at this business

About

Family Foot Care & Surgery, LLC, in Milford and Hamden, CT,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Verrilli Staurovsky review for Family Foot Care & Surgery, LLC
Lori Verrilli Staurovsky on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 06:15 AM
Dr. Patel performed a bunionectomy on the left foot last year. Not only did he say I’d have very little discomfort, but my foot healed beautifully, with a barely visible scar. Dr. Patel was very caring, gentle and calm through the whole experience, which kept me calm, as well. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Patel!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We appreciate the kind words and recommendation!

Nicole Bombaci review for Family Foot Care & Surgery, LLC
Nicole Bombaci on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 05:52 AM
Dr. Patel was fantastic! He treated my 9-yr-old son for a pesky plantar wart. He used new technology, Swift Microwave Therapy, to help expedite the treatment in a painless way. The new therapy treated the wart without any down time for healing, which is essential for an active young boy. I absolutely recommend Dr. Patel and his care for you and your family.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We appreciate the kind words and recommendation!

Amy Godfrey review for Family Foot Care & Surgery, LLC
Amy Godfrey on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 04:43 AM
Dr. Patel was very professional & friendly. Made me comfortable the time, I know he will get me back on track with my feet so I will have less pain.
Business Response:

What a wonderful recommendation! Thank you so much!

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Cara Cingo Powers review for Family Foot Care & Surgery, LLC
Cara Cingo Powers on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 05:09 AM
Dr. Patel is excellent and provides great, quality, care.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We really appreciate it!

Eileen Damon Smith review for Family Foot Care & Surgery, LLC
Eileen Damon Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 05:46 AM
Dr Patel is an outstanding Doctor and person. His practice is family friendly and adult patient friendly. Dr Patel always spends the proper amount of time with me. You can tell he is truly concerned about making his patients feel better. My husband and children all go to Dr Patel, and are all very pleased with him. 5 Stars
Business Response:

Thank you, Eileen Damon Smith, for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We appreciate the kind words and recommendation!

Peggy Koch review for Family Foot Care & Surgery, LLC
Peggy Koch on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 06:15 AM
I had great experiences with DrPatel. He was very caring and personable. I just can't go there anymore because I can't do the stairs or get up the ramp anymore.
Beth Bernard review for Family Foot Care & Surgery, LLC
Beth Bernard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:08 AM
dr patel is a god sent,,,, very friendly and helpful!! Honest... refer to him all the time...
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Beth! It's great to hear that our doctor and staff were friendly and helpful. We appreciate your recommendation very much!

Mackenzie Lord review for Family Foot Care & Surgery, LLC
Mackenzie Lord on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 02:09 AM
Paula Jose review for Family Foot Care & Surgery, LLC
Paula Jose on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 03:21 AM
Dr. Patel has eliminated my excruciating foot pain. First five years ago in my right foot and just two months ago in my left foot. I recommend him to anyone having any kind of foot related issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.